Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous size ring, 23 Dec 2013
After visit to Argos I was well shock differents between photo and real ones
So I see this one in Amazon after one of review I decided to go with it and I promise you is gorgeous item that's perfect size not small whatsoever you will not regret it thank you Amazonxxxxxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i love it, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very impressed with the quality of the design and the thickness of the gold shank. I own a lot of rings and this one rates as one of the best
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ring, 16 Dec 2012
By 
Josephine Andrews (Wigan Lancs England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful ring, everyone likes it. uding it as an engagement ring though because I have hands swollen with RA & need a ring like this but really love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smasher, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this ring my husband bought this for me looks great on and I have had lots of complements on it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely solid sparkly ring, 6 Feb 2014
By 
Mrs B "BB, London" (London, England United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ariel Eternity Ring, 9ct Yellow Gold Diamond and Amethyst Ring, Claw Set (Jewellery)
I ordered this ring as a gift for my mum, after reading the positive reviews on it. I can confirm I am not disappointed with the ring. It has a lovely thick solid gold band and the stones are a lovely size and sparkle, not too small like is sometimes experienced when items look very different from the pictures online. The ring looks very good quality and expensive. The only thing I would say is perhaps order a size up from your usual as the band seems to come up quite small. I ordered a Q but I think it's more of an O/P from previous rings I've purchased online. I have not yet given it to the recipient and I'm really hoping it will be durable for many years to come. The Item also arrived really quickly, within 3 days, and in a nice ring box, and cardboard packaging which I had to sign for securely. The seller kept me informed of delivery progress throughout the delivery time via email. I would recommend this ring to others. You really do get a lot of ring for the price and for this reason I think it's an excellent bargain which I'm sure my mum will love.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose this ring as the colours compliment my wedding dress for January 2014,,it's beautiful,,came early and is everything I expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 20 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ariel Eternity Ring, 9ct Yellow Gold Diamond and Amethyst Ring, Claw Set (Jewellery)
a+!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews