Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely ring, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ariel 9ct Yellow Gold Women's Diamond and Ruby Ring (Jewellery)
This is a good quality ring, the pic does not do it justice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ruby Wedding Gift, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got loads of smarty points with this Ruby wedding gift and it looks gorgeous. She didn't expect it and now won't take it off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant., 13 Jan. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Liked the ring straight away.
Well made could fault it.
True to size.
Better than the photograph.
Attention to detail.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gorgeous ring, 2 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was very pleased with this ring, it looks realy good on and is very good quality and just as described.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars girlfreind, 13 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
she was well happy as I took to Thailand and she said beatiful and better looking than Thai 9ct gold
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An excellent buy, 10 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very pretty ring. It looks more expensive than the price paid. It looks lovely with my existing rings. An excellent purchase. I have several ruby rings which cost considerably more than this little ring. I would definitely commend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars true red rubies, 8 Oct. 2014
By 
S. Crerar "mittsy" (Edinburgh UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very pretty ring, rubies a true red, not pink. I'm sure my daughter will love it, (tempted to get one for me!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really pleased with this ring....exactly what I wanted..colour..shape and size all spot on..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews