Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars10
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£4.38+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 March 2013
Difficult, but not impossible. Lots of different ways of doing it. Fun for adults and children alike. Lovely to handle. Light and easy to carry. Absorbing to work on and the shapes re very pleasing to handle. It's astonishing to get so much value for such a low price. I use one at school as a problem solving exercise to see how well teenage kids strategise and cope with setbacks (it's only when you are down to 3 peices to go that you realise it's not going to work AGAIN). Bought another one for my nephews (6&7) and they can't put it down. When they stop playing with it, their dad starts. Well worth the money.
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
It is very hard. I so far got two solutions. So did my 11 and six year old sons. My husband was very frustrated because he hasn't succeeded yet. Very challenge.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
Small size and handy case means easy to pop in a bag or pocket if off out. Entertaining for all ages. Good value.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
Well packaged,arrived in time.
Bought this as part of a Birthday pressy.
All the family have played with it.
Keeps going the rounds,young and Old
are puzzled by it.
Good Clean fun.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2015
Wonderful game, but really tiny - basically pocket-sized. I've seen it for £2 or £3 elsewhere so £6 here is quite overpriced.
We're enjoying it but I feel ripped off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
Bought two as stocking fillers for my two children (aged between 8-14). Good fun for all the family. Worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
Lovely and went down very well with all the family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
It's very addictive even I like to play with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Fun game!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
Fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)