Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cool cooler
This cooler had everone at my halooween party smiling when they came in drinks in hand and asked that same age old question every house guest that comes bearing food or drink asks "where can i put this?" the fridge would usually be fit to burst before people even arrived but with the drinks cooler and plenty of ice it was never a problem, could potentially be used for...
Published 23 months ago by mezlonious

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cool cool box
My teenage daughter wanted me to purchase this for our Halloween party and of course I did and i'm sure it will be great, just a little disappointed I saw a very similar one in Asda for only 5.00!!!
Published 21 months ago by Kazzles


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cool cooler, 8 Aug 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amscan International Inflatable Cooler Skeleton (Toy)
This cooler had everone at my halooween party smiling when they came in drinks in hand and asked that same age old question every house guest that comes bearing food or drink asks "where can i put this?" the fridge would usually be fit to burst before people even arrived but with the drinks cooler and plenty of ice it was never a problem, could potentially be used for other things, even thought of getting a second onenjust like it so we can have a pool for bobbing for apples this halloween :) extremely satisfied
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cool cool box, 18 Oct 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amscan International Inflatable Cooler Skeleton (Toy)
My teenage daughter wanted me to purchase this for our Halloween party and of course I did and i'm sure it will be great, just a little disappointed I saw a very similar one in Asda for only 5.00!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks much better in person, 5 Mar 2014
By 
S. Wong "beetlejuice" (London, U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amscan International Inflatable Cooler Skeleton (Toy)
This was the highlight of my party. It looked great and was different and really stood out.

The only gripe (if any) is that there are so many little valves you need to use to b up for each section which took forever do and you had to do it in the right order.

Other than that it stood up well to the party and stuff loaded in it and didn't deflate the whole night.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars disapointed, 8 Dec 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amscan International Inflatable Cooler Skeleton (Toy)
I bought this for my nieces birthday party. I decided I would blow this up earlier than needed just to make sure all was ok. Unfortunately it had a hole in it! Someone had obviously had this before me and tried to fix it with red tape. I was very annoyed and disappointed. I should never have been given a faulty one! It was to late to order a new one or something else in place but at least I got a refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars cool, 3 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amscan International Inflatable Cooler Skeleton (Toy)
This is a fun addition to your halloween party. it has several plugs so if you get a hole the entire cooler is not ruined.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Quite cool, 5 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amscan International Inflatable Cooler Skeleton (Toy)
Interesting to visitors to say the least. Smaller than expected and classically tacky. Causes quite a chuckle. Looks quite effective.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars a bit disapointed, 16 Aug 2011
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amscan International Inflatable Cooler Skeleton (Toy)
very difficult to blow up and once filled it didnt keep its shape. a few hours later i noticed that a couple of sections had deflated even though they were sealed properly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Skeleton Drinks Cooler, 13 Nov 2010
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amscan International Inflatable Cooler Skeleton (Toy)
Took some serious lung action to blow it up but good when we got there and served its purpose. Perhaps should have inflated it upon receipt or at least prior to the day it was needed but only one of the sections didn't inflate so it still served it's purpose. And I like it very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 19 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amscan International Inflatable Cooler Skeleton (Toy)
Mazing product for haloween / bonfire noght !
Kidds blew it up, filled it with Ice then cans of drink for the children ! Of and a few cans for the dads
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews