Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Low Sugar and great tasting Protien Bars
Peanut butter crunch is our favorite Thinkthin Protien bar. It's a good size bar that satisfies your hunger with only a little sugar and quite a bit of protien. Price wise, they are a good value. It is my wifes favorite flavor as well!
Published on 24 Feb 2012 by uly318

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not what I expected
I really had high expectations after reading other reviews but these bars just taste awful. I just cant eat them. I cant really describe what they are like but would definitely recommend buying just one bar next time to try before buying such a large box full
Published 14 months ago by Sophie


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not what I expected, 26 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ThinkThin, Chunky Peanut Butter, 10 Bars, 60 g Each (Personal Care)
I really had high expectations after reading other reviews but these bars just taste awful. I just cant eat them. I cant really describe what they are like but would definitely recommend buying just one bar next time to try before buying such a large box full
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Low Sugar and great tasting Protien Bars, 24 Feb 2012
By 
uly318 (Kearney, MO, United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: ThinkThin, Chunky Peanut Butter, 10 Bars, 60 g Each (Personal Care)
Peanut butter crunch is our favorite Thinkthin Protien bar. It's a good size bar that satisfies your hunger with only a little sugar and quite a bit of protien. Price wise, they are a good value. It is my wifes favorite flavor as well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars but these taste like the first bars I ate -- that is, 1 July 2014
By 
Barkelby (Weybridge UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have been eating this brand for years. ThinkThin bars are delicious, but these taste like the first bars I ate -- that is, they are about as old. Similar ThinkThin products on Amazon cost twice as much; I guess you get what you pay for!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars yummy, yummy I have bars in my tummy, 15 Oct 2013
By 
Ms. Sa Ben-arros "mioumaou" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these bars were yummy, satisfying, rich in protein and poor in calories, it was a great purchase and it makes me want to try other flavours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Snack, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great snack, I would have given it 5 stars if the price was not so ridiculously high.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Healthy & Delicious, 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ThinkThin, Chunky Peanut Butter, 10 Bars, 60 g Each (Personal Care)
I absolutely love ThinkThin bars! They are healthy and delicious, I highly recommend them to everyone! Peanut butter (crunchy) and brownie are my favorite flavors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Protein bar, 14 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very convenient handy size product which is small enough for your handbag, extremely handy for business lunches on hectic days
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars /thinkThin - Chocolate Bar, 18 Aug 2012
By 
Ms. P. M. Martin (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Enjoyed eating this but, be careful it does have a habit of making one regular. Just a warning but, the effect maybe different for others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Take too long to deliver., 19 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These bars take ages to come I been waiting a month for them. Once I finally get them they are tasty bars but I wont be ordering again due to how long they take to deliver.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews