Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant all round family fun
my family are grown up now, but it is never too late to enjoy the "grown up" jokes in Shrek. We love all the films and enjoy watching them over and over again
Published on 30 Jan 2009 by L. Morris

versus
10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Decent if you've not got any of the films already
I bought this as I did not own any of the Shrek films on dvd. I think really only people like me will probably buy this boxset. It does offer new features for each film which says is "for this edition", but all films are standard 1 disc versions.

I would have liked to have seen "Shrek 3d" and "Shrek the halls" included in this pack, but no doubt there shall be...
Published on 27 Dec 2008 by D. Richards


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Decent if you've not got any of the films already, 27 Dec 2008
By 
D. Richards (South Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Shrek Trilogy [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this as I did not own any of the Shrek films on dvd. I think really only people like me will probably buy this boxset. It does offer new features for each film which says is "for this edition", but all films are standard 1 disc versions.

I would have liked to have seen "Shrek 3d" and "Shrek the halls" included in this pack, but no doubt there shall be another boxset release with "Shrek goes fourth" in 2010, and maybe we'll get them then!

As for the films themselves, we all know them by now but as for my personal opinion the first is excellent, the second pretty good, but the third one is a bit laboured.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant all round family fun, 30 Jan 2009
By 
L. Morris (Cardiff, South Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Shrek Trilogy [DVD] (DVD)
my family are grown up now, but it is never too late to enjoy the "grown up" jokes in Shrek. We love all the films and enjoy watching them over and over again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent box set - Shriek Trilogy, 15 Aug 2009
By 
M. Irvine (Buckinghamshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Shrek Trilogy [DVD] (DVD)
Shrek Trilogy [DVD]

Excellent Set. My daughter who is 3 loves the movis especially the first and third. Well worth purchasing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love shrek, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Shrek Trilogy [DVD] (DVD)
Really pleased with my purchase of shrek the trilogy, I bought it for my son and he loves it.
The DVDs are in very good condition and quick delivery as always.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A GREAT TRILOGY OF FUN, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Shrek Trilogy [DVD] (DVD)
Bought these 3 years ago for Christmas. This year 2013 sat down and watched all 3 in the one go. A great evenings and early morning entertainment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 8 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Shrek Trilogy [DVD] (DVD)
These are great films for the family to watch. Box set arrived promptly and in good condition, and the films are the type that can be watched over and over again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Timeless, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Shrek Trilogy [DVD] (DVD)
Bought for family viewing. This is one of those collections you can keep watching over and over! The sound track is good too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Shrek Trilogy DVD, 18 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Shrek Trilogy [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this DVD as my Grandson is Shrek. I also must admit that I am quite a fan as well. Thanks a very enjoyable DVD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 27 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Shrek Trilogy [DVD] (DVD)
Kids loved it....... ..... .... .... ... .... .... ..... ...... .. ..... ... .. ....... .... .... .... ......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 15 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Shrek Trilogy [DVD] (DVD)
The DVD came on time and was well packaged. Excellent service. The DVD came on time and was well packaged. Excellent service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Shrek Trilogy [DVD]
The Shrek Trilogy [DVD] by Chris Miller (DVD - 2007)
19.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews