Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, but ...., 26 Dec. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon BM-8 LCD Monitor Cover D300 (Camera)
I like to protect my camera's LCD screen somehow and this is the manufacturer's original method. However, glass covers are available which are crystal clear and so, very much more functional -- and cheaper: GGS III LCD Screen Protector Glass for Nikon D300S D300.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nikon Screen Cover, 29 Oct. 2010
By 
Mr. A. J. Southwell "Andy Ossett" (West Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Nikon BM-8 LCD Monitor Cover D300 (Camera)
This little piece of plastic is a great simple idea. It is cheap and effective way of saving your Nikon DSLR camera LCD screen from any scratches or damage. LCD Monitor Cover BM-8 for D300
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does a great job, 20 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon BM-8 LCD Monitor Cover D300 (Camera)
I recently bought a Nikon D300 second hand. Apart from this screen it was in beautiful condition so i replaced it with this. This product is essential for protecting your L.C.D. screen. Delivery was good and the product was spot on. I would have given it 5 stars if it wasn't so expensive for a piece of plastic but it was still a lot cheaper than buying it from a proper camera shop. Overall i am quite pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must to keep that screen clean, 4 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon BM-8 LCD Monitor Cover D300 (Camera)
A must to keep that screen clear of scratches.
Plus it will help to keep your body in prime condition.
This screen is replacing one that is marked to hell after three years of service.
So I would recommend this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 11 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon BM-8 LCD Monitor Cover D300 (Camera)
very good and i love this pice because i lose it from the first time i buy my camera and i search for them in all
Stores and I cant get it but finally I get it from Amazon so many thanks for amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nikon Monitor Cover, 9 July 2011
By 
William E. Young (Glenrothes, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon BM-8 LCD Monitor Cover D300 (Camera)
Just bought this to replace a damaged one. Genuine Nikon item and would rather damage this than the LCD screen, if you own a D300 I would advise you to fit one of these you will not regret it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars does what it says on the box, 28 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon BM-8 LCD Monitor Cover D300 (Camera)
Nikon original, it does exactly what its supposed to fits perfectly as I would expect from the supplier of the original equipment
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfection, 2 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon BM-8 LCD Monitor Cover D300 (Camera)
because it was perfect in contrast to that previously supplied which was an item that reduced me to unacceptable language
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Essential DSLR accessory, 25 May 2010
By 
P. Wynn "Paul C Wynn" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon BM-8 LCD Monitor Cover D300 (Camera)
Having recently purchased a new Nikon D300s, I immediately ordered a spare rear screen cover. These are essential DSLR accessories, protecting the rear menu and viewing screen from handling marks such as scratches, which are difficult to avoid during normal wear and tear. Better to scratch and mark these replaceable plastic covers rather than the screen of an expense camera body.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nikon BM-8 LCD Monitor Cover D300
£12.74
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews