Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Grip for Vertical Shooting!
I think this is a great product. When attached to the camera (the D300 in my case) the camera feels great, if not a little heavy. It does not come with an EN-EL3a battery so you need to buy another if you want double the battery power. The grip can be used with only one battery, either in the camera body or in the grip itself if you just want better vertical handling,...
Published on 6 Dec. 2009 by M. Witherington

versus
34 of 40 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Worth having - but only if you use it!!!
Pretty stupid title for a review isn't it? Well not not really. I have a Nikon D2XS, had a 2DHs and also have a D300. Now both the D2XS and 2DHs are pro cameras and as such have larger battery capacity. They last longer then the other Nikon SLRs and are faster. Now the D300 is a great camera but is regarded as a semi-pro/amateur camera and as such some areas in design...
Published on 15 May 2008 by Mr. G. Bridgeman-clarke


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Early days, 9 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon MB-D10 Battery Pack for D300 & D700 (Camera)
Only been using this for one week but no reason to believe it is not perfect. It just does exactly what one would expect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb Product, 29 Dec. 2009
By 
Gundog (Oxfordshire, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Nikon MB-D10 Battery Pack for D300 & D700 (Camera)
I bought this a couple of months ago for a Nikon D300s. It's a great add-on to an already fantastic camera. You do need to purchase a battery separately though for it, so factor this into the cost. It also adds significant weight to the camera, though once you use it you will never take it off again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars incompatible, 9 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon MB-D10 Battery Pack for D300 & D700 (Camera)
Having read various reviews mainly positive I decided to buy a unit, but to my despair it just would not work, I tried everything I could think of but alas it just would not work hence I returned it , to Amazons credit they did credit my account very quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome piece of kit, 26 Sept. 2010
This review is from: Nikon MB-D10 Battery Pack for D300 & D700 (Camera)
Maybe a tad expensive, but isn't all official gear. It is a lot better than any 3rd party grip in terms of build quality. Go on treat yourself
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Get One Free!, 5 Jun. 2010
By 
P. C. Hawley (South Gloucestershire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Nikon MB-D10 Battery Pack for D300 & D700 (Camera)
If you buy a D700 body during May & June 2010 you can claim a free grip from Nikon!

[...]
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nikon MB-D10 Battery Pack for D300 & D700
£226.35
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews