Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


81 of 81 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Understated.
This is simply gorgeous.It smells of old fashioned roses,so is very sensual without being cloying.The smell does not change with time,it smells the same at the end of the day as it did when applied in the morning.The scent lasts all day but is not overpowering ,unlike some better known perfumes.LISTEN MEN-THIS IS WHAT WOMEN WANT!
It comes in a lovely box with a...
Published on 15 Jan. 2011 by Mrs Cambridge

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Does not last at all !
A really lovely smell but it just does not last. Spray on in the morning & an hour later, no smell at all. At this rate I'll get through a bottle in about a week - maybe that's the plan ? On a positive note, the presentation is excellent - a beautiful bottle with a very weighty metal cap & the rose print bag is very feminine. Just such a shame about the lack of lasting...
Published 11 months ago by Mrs Madeleine Bonar


‹ Previous | 123 24 2565 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars I LOVE IT, 3 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I LOVE THIS PERFUME, fresh, last for looooong, this is my third bottle of this perfume, always coming back for this one, and the price is fantastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not too heavy, 16 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice rose fragrance commented on by a number of people , you either like roses or you don't , it's not sugary sweet or heavy , just pleasant .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Smells divine & comes with a lovely case. Bought ..., 13 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Smells divine & comes with a lovely case.
Bought some for my mum for mothers day, am def going to buy some for myself next time its on offer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Smells nice, 9 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for girlfriend for her birthday she likes the small and I do too. Smells nice and tesco was selling the 30ml for me than the 100ml on here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely!, 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Smells so nice, i had a bad thought that it would smell a bit old fashioned but its totally different will defiantly recommend this to my friends!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So fresh and pretty!, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect pretty fresh scent for summer it's lovely I had a Kenzo flowery one and really hated it but this just fits exactly what I was looking for!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the best, 21 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my favorite perfum at a really good price ,the service was fast and arrived on time now confereted to getting my fav perfume from here every time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Gift for my Daughter, 9 April 2015
By 
Joan Renshaw "J.Renshaw" (Salford, Manchester England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my daughter and she loves it!! She said it smells so fresh and where ever she goes someone always comments on how nice it smells.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Will buy this again!!!, 22 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well pleased with my perfume. Was as big as I imagined. Will last a while. Usually get my stuff abroad. Now wondering if it is worth the bother??
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a beautiful soft smelling perfume, 12 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very well packaged - a really beautiful and soft smelling perfume. I absolutely love wearing this perfume everyday and will be purchasing again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 123 24 2565 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Paul SmIth for WomenRose Eau de Parfum - 50 ml
£22.21
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews