Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dolls Travel Cot
I have bought this for my three year old grandaughter, as yet she has not recieved it as its a Christmas present (started early) I have not put it up yet but it looks good and comes in a little bag to carry it around in, it also has instructions for puting it up and also for folding it back down, It dosent come with bedding so I will be buying that seperately but i am...
Published 20 months ago by Julie Crosby

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars useless
Bought this a few months in advance for daughters 2nd birthday so was stored away ready for her to open on her big day. Upon opening it yesterday, one of the bars was broken so it kept collapsing, even if it wasn't touched. Requested a return with seller but have been declined. I am now left with a broken toy that can't be used, a very upset daughter and out of pocket...
Published 5 months ago by Claire


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dolls Travel Cot, 24 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toyrific Snuggles Deluxe Travel Cot (Toy)
I have bought this for my three year old grandaughter, as yet she has not recieved it as its a Christmas present (started early) I have not put it up yet but it looks good and comes in a little bag to carry it around in, it also has instructions for puting it up and also for folding it back down, It dosent come with bedding so I will be buying that seperately but i am realy pleased with it and i am sure my grandaughter will also love it on Christmas day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ideal for doll lovers, 9 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toyrific Snuggles Deluxe Travel Cot (Toy)
bought this for my daughter, she loves it and puts her doll to bed every night, folds up lovely into a bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for lil mummies, 28 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toyrific Snuggles Deluxe Travel Cot (Toy)
Great purchase for my five year old who needed more sleeping. Space for her growing collection of babies. Collapses easily, isn't too big, good quality and great colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars useless, 30 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toyrific Snuggles Deluxe Travel Cot (Toy)
Bought this a few months in advance for daughters 2nd birthday so was stored away ready for her to open on her big day. Upon opening it yesterday, one of the bars was broken so it kept collapsing, even if it wasn't touched. Requested a return with seller but have been declined. I am now left with a broken toy that can't be used, a very upset daughter and out of pocket. Not a happy customer at all. I will not be buying from these again. Neither would I recommend them. Not even a reply to my email either. Very rude.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely dolls travel cot, 16 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toyrific Snuggles Deluxe Travel Cot (Toy)
My daughter loves this little travel cot, it folds away into a great travel bag and she takes it with her when she stays at her grandparents houses..!! Would recommend for all doll loving little girls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Happy Little Girl, 10 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toyrific Snuggles Deluxe Travel Cot (Toy)
My two year old loves this so i'm a happy customer, plays with this none stop, easy to store away & small enough to leave out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent buy, 22 Dec. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toyrific Snuggles Deluxe Travel Cot (Toy)
Bought this dolls cot for my daughters 3rd birthday, and it was a HUGE hit! This poor dolly is constantly being put to bed. It is very sturdy & to me seems like a good quality toy. Delivery was quick. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 17 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toyrific Snuggles Deluxe Travel Cot (Toy)
Great travel cot bought for our granddaughter's doll. It's just like a mini version of the real thing and feels quite solid. Easy to assemble and put away. Very pleased with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellant, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toyrific Snuggles Deluxe Travel Cot (Toy)
Bought this for my niece for xmas, looked around and found other ones where plastic, and this one was ideal very sturdy and get that you can dismantle and get a carry bag with too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toyrific Snuggles Deluxe Travel Cot (Toy)
This is very good value and is very popular with the children that I look after. Easy to pack flat when not in use too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Toyrific Snuggles Deluxe Travel Cot
£12.81
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews