Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent buy, 22 Dec 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toyrific Snuggles Deluxe Travel Cot (Toy)
Bought this dolls cot for my daughters 3rd birthday, and it was a HUGE hit! This poor dolly is constantly being put to bed. It is very sturdy & to me seems like a good quality toy. Delivery was quick. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ideal for doll lovers, 9 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toyrific Snuggles Deluxe Travel Cot (Toy)
bought this for my daughter, she loves it and puts her doll to bed every night, folds up lovely into a bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dolls Travel Cot, 24 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toyrific Snuggles Deluxe Travel Cot (Toy)
I have bought this for my three year old grandaughter, as yet she has not recieved it as its a Christmas present (started early) I have not put it up yet but it looks good and comes in a little bag to carry it around in, it also has instructions for puting it up and also for folding it back down, It dosent come with bedding so I will be buying that seperately but i am realy pleased with it and i am sure my grandaughter will also love it on Christmas day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for lil mummies, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toyrific Snuggles Deluxe Travel Cot (Toy)
Great purchase for my five year old who needed more sleeping. Space for her growing collection of babies. Collapses easily, isn't too big, good quality and great colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely dolls travel cot, 16 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toyrific Snuggles Deluxe Travel Cot (Toy)
My daughter loves this little travel cot, it folds away into a great travel bag and she takes it with her when she stays at her grandparents houses..!! Would recommend for all doll loving little girls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Happy Little Girl, 10 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toyrific Snuggles Deluxe Travel Cot (Toy)
My two year old loves this so i'm a happy customer, plays with this none stop, easy to store away & small enough to leave out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellant, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toyrific Snuggles Deluxe Travel Cot (Toy)
Bought this for my niece for xmas, looked around and found other ones where plastic, and this one was ideal very sturdy and get that you can dismantle and get a carry bag with too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toyrific Snuggles Deluxe Travel Cot (Toy)
This is very good value and is very popular with the children that I look after. Easy to pack flat when not in use too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely item, 20 April 2014
By 
C Wilkinson (Uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toyrific Snuggles Deluxe Travel Cot (Toy)
My granddaughter loves it. It's a good quality item, delivered quickly. Saw others in shops but this was much better priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toyrific Snuggles Deluxe Travel Cot (Toy)
Easy to fix up, a very nice handy storage bag. Perfect size for smaller rooms and well sturdy. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Toyrific Snuggles Deluxe Travel Cot
14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews