Customer Reviews


123 Reviews
5 star:
 (65)
4 star:
 (28)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


67 of 70 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is just great!
Let me start by saying buy this now. I got this as a present for xmas and as soon as i turned it on i was amazed. It throws 1000's of stars all over your ceiling, and i dont mean 1 small area, i mean it will fill the entire room with ease. i have it in my room most of the time but get it into a bigger room when ever you can because only then will you get the full...
Published on 2 Jun. 2008 by Mr. C. G. Woolford

versus
24 of 26 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice gadget...but not a planetarium. Check out Sega's Homestar Aurora
Pros: Can project starry pattern anywhere & transform even the dullest surface
Cons: Design a bit childlike and plasticy... not a planetarium

I got this not realising that the gadget is not a planetarium... nevertheless is fun way to transform a room into a cool chill out zone.

The stars are all green, and not totally random, and do not...
Published on 18 Aug. 2012 by The Eccentric


‹ Previous | 110 11 12 13 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin, 24 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Laser Cosmos (Office Product)
Would have preferred the stars to have been white instead of green, but still looks good, very relaxing to watch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Laser cosmos light display, super value, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Laser Cosmos (Office Product)
excellant value and fantastic effects, could do with a 360 degree swivel on the base plate, great vaue for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my son loves it, 10 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Laser Cosmos (Office Product)
we really liked the effect. It is realistic and my son loves it. We would recomend this product to other buyers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 13 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Laser Cosmos (Office Product)
This is very calming my kids love it buying another for a friend excellent to give for xmas present very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Noisy, 23 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Laser Cosmos (Office Product)
It's great but it makes a noise which is annoying. It's also over priced. But still lovely. Basic but good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Better than I thought, 15 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Laser Cosmos (Office Product)
Bought this for the kids parties and it is pretty cool if you add spacey music. Costs too much new though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for a baby, 23 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Laser Cosmos (Office Product)
Great idea for a child's room to try and nurse them to sleep, very nice n bright n peaceful, !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars broken laser, 14 July 2014
By 
DezG (Wirral. UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Laser Cosmos (Office Product)
Agree with other views. Lazer bust after a shortwhile. Also annoying humming noise
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 2 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Laser Cosmos (Office Product)
Got as a Xmas present for my father last year and still works brilliantly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT BUY!, 23 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Laser Cosmos (Office Product)
i read the bad reviews but went ahead and purchased this product anyway because i really wanted it. i had read that the laser on this product was not that great and in many cases would break within a few weeks or even days or that the stars would gradually fade out. i was so excited when this product arrived and couldnt wait for it to get dark so i could set it up in my bedroom. imagine my disapointment when my laser DIDNT WORK AT ALL!. granted i had some very pretty cloud formations but NO STARS. anyway i was offered a replacement but i was totally put off. this item is so expensive and i am almost sure that the laser would have failed again either immediately or as good as. if you wish to avoid disapointment yourself please do not buy this product until they have improved the laser.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 110 11 12 13 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Laser Cosmos
Laser Cosmos by Can You Imagine
£104.75
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews