Customer Reviews


130 Reviews
5 star:
 (96)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is an excellent high speed card.....
This is compatible with Fuji and Olympus cameras taking the XD format.
M+ has replaced the obsolete type H card.

As stated you need this type to use a panorama function or rapid sequence shooting.

It does the rapid shooting of 12 shots in my Fujicolor F200EXR camera faultlessly
Published on 18 May 2009 by Tellboy

versus
31 of 33 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Panorama function etc. not working
The card came without a manual which already seemed suspicious. When I tried it in my SW 1030 with the latest firmware, the panorama function did not work and movies at highest resolution and frame rate were restricted to 10 sec. According to Olympus, the panoramic function should work with this camera and movies should be recordable up to the maximum capacity of the...
Published on 20 April 2009 by M. Gerlinger


‹ Previous | 19 10 11 12 13 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Needed more storage for my camera, 10 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olympus 2Gb xD-Picture Card - Type M+ with panorama function (Electronics)
I needed a larger memory card for an old digital SLR, the camera is not worth very much now but this card allows me to store a lot more photos than my previous card. Works well and does it's job, what more can I say of a memory card?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product at a great price, 13 Aug 2014
By 
PRose (Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olympus 2Gb xD-Picture Card - Type M+ with panorama function (Electronics)
Great product at a great price. Bit concerned as camera original card was M 1Gb, but previous reviews suggested would be OK and it works well. Great service - arrived before given dates. Thanks !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb service from the supplier, 2 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olympus 2Gb xD-Picture Card - Type M+ with panorama function (Electronics)
Always found the card and camera excellent. The service I received to supply the card, via Amazon, was superb and extremely prompt providing very good advice. More than satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dying technology but very good, 1 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olympus 2Gb xD-Picture Card - Type M+ with panorama function (Electronics)
XD cards have started to die out but I was happy to see I could still buy one and for very cheap to continue to use an old Olympus camera. Does the job and no frills use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good product when it works., 15 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olympus 2Gb xD-Picture Card - Type M+ with panorama function (Electronics)
Product was good at first but unfortunately stopped working after being used for a second time. Will have to return for a replacement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars card for camera, 22 Mar 2010
By 
Ms. K. Preston (Leicester England UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
thankyou for your prompt response to my order, the card works fine, I will use your services again should i need to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Olympus 2 Gb XD card- Excellent, 15 Jan 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olympus 2Gb xD-Picture Card - Type M+ with panorama function (Electronics)
Have used this for ages and it has been perfect, it does exactly what it is meant do. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 29 Jan 2010
By 
D. Bond (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Olympus 2Gb xD-Picture Card - Type M+ with panorama function (Electronics)
Exactly what I wanted as a replacement to the card provided as standard with my camera. Brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars it does what it says, 14 Oct 2009
By 
Be_eS (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olympus 2Gb xD-Picture Card - Type M+ with panorama function (Electronics)
I bought it as an extra to the Olympus camera. It does what it says. Arrived promptly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I'm very satisfied, now I can use my camera, 21 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olympus 2Gb xD-Picture Card - Type M+ with panorama function (Electronics)
Yes, I'm very satisfied, now I can use my camera. This card is very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 19 10 11 12 13 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews