Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Extremely comfortable and excellent quality
As a great fan of Canterbury products I was not disappointed in the slightest after purchasing these Stadium Pants. I have two pairs of these: one that I use for casual wear and another for rugby training. The quality of these tracksuit bottoms is superb - the stitching quality, fabric toughness and embroidery is excellent. The full length zip is also very useful for...
Published on 25 Jun 2011 by William Percival

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Good value
Published 2 months ago by D.Dimmick


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Extremely comfortable and excellent quality, 25 Jun 2011
By 
William Percival (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
As a great fan of Canterbury products I was not disappointed in the slightest after purchasing these Stadium Pants. I have two pairs of these: one that I use for casual wear and another for rugby training. The quality of these tracksuit bottoms is superb - the stitching quality, fabric toughness and embroidery is excellent. The full length zip is also very useful for taking these trousers off whilst wearing boots.

Also, they are incredibly comfortable to wear and very warm. Just a word of warning - the sizes are quite big so check the Canterbury website for a size guide.

Overall, a great quality and very comfortable pair of tracksuit bottoms that I would thoroughly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 11 Dec 2009
By 
Frox (Hampshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely the best tracksuit trousers; warm, comfortable and with very useful long zips.
The sizing is very much on the large size and you should probably order one down from your usual size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars big made, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i ordered the large and usually i would always order the xl - im usually 32" leg by 36 waist
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quick delivery, great value, very very comfy, very impressed - love them . . . . . . . .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Canterbury Pants, 2 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my nephew for Christmas and they fit exactly. He is very pleased with them. He previously had a pair which had a tear in them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Remember that canterbury are big fitting, 20 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were bought for just over £10!, unbelievable value. Just remember that they are very big fitting. A medium size fits a 34 waist and 35 inside leg! Best quality bottoms you can buy.....unheard of at this price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Canterbury Men's Pants, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are great for comfort... Such a good buy that my husband bought another pair.. Would certainly recommend to anyone wanting a comfortable pair of 'track suit' style pants..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great afterservice, 2 April 2010
By 
ordered wrong style of trouser, returned the and had a the correct style by return post. great service, will use company again thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect width for big thighs., 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are the only casual trousers that fit me properly in the leg - ex rugby player with big thighs! No other trousers are as wide in the leg or as comfortable. My first choice always.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews