Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars25
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2010
I'm very happy with the flag.Its a good size of good quality and arrived very quickly. A great decoration for my Mexican themed party :)
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
This flag is a bit flimsy, but still good value for the price. It wouldn't last long outside, but I bought it for a themed party so it's absolutely ideal for that..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
my son needed this for a mexican themed party. The flag was delivered quickly was well priced and was a nice big size and good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
Exactly what I was looking for, so cheap too! The photo doesn't do it justice as it looks all faded, but when it arrived it's perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
Arrived within 2 days of ordering. Made my theme night look more authentic. Hope to use you for more flag in the near future .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
Ticks all the boxes... It's a great quality flag. It has two eyelets to hang but we used blue tack which held it all evening.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
Flag was bought for World Cup decorations at work. Excellent value. Excellent product. Don't know what else I can say
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
Had it arrived in time for the party instead of over a month later. A real shame and a compete waste of money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Delivered very quickly amazing price and my niece will be very happy as this arrived for her birthday party
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
arive in time and the product is as described on the page... good quality for a good price. i give 5 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.