Customer Reviews


80 Reviews
5 star:
 (58)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars thanks
Not only did it arrive when u said its better than expected . I would say a must for a first dolls house for your children thank you :)
Published 18 months ago by tammy

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It's acceptable for the price. The construction is quite ...
It's acceptable for the price. The construction is quite flimsy and the overall quality is low - the dolls' clothes are rough and uneven, one of the peg holes was full of glue, a sofa side had come off... but nothing a dab of glue wouldn't fix. I suspect it won't last long given the thinness of the wooden sides, but for a cheap, knockabout first doll's house, it's fair...
Published 5 months ago by Roy Apps


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars thanks, 6 Nov. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dolls House With Furniture and Doll Family (Toy)
Not only did it arrive when u said its better than expected . I would say a must for a first dolls house for your children thank you :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely dolls house, 26 Jan. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dolls House With Furniture and Doll Family (Toy)
lovely dolls house, not as robust as we expected, the red dots you can see on the picture is the screws you put it together with, it comes flat packed, but when put together the wooden red screws need to be wood glued as they are so easy for the kids to unscrew them and then it all falls apart.
but on the whole not a bad toy., the accessories that come with it are lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well built, 31 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dolls House With Furniture and Doll Family (Toy)
A well built and sturdy product, relatively easy to assembly and gat for the kids to enjoy playing with everyday
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars dolls house with furniture and doll family, 23 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dolls House With Furniture and Doll Family (Toy)
My granddaughter plays all the time with this toy it isvery good value and easily carried from room to room
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars purchased as birthday present for my grand daughter, 6 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dolls House With Furniture and Doll Family (Toy)
endless fun for my grand daughter to play with even though she is only two years old she will enjoy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars simple and very child friendly, 24 Dec. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dolls House With Furniture and Doll Family (Toy)
good instructions for assembly - very useable for small hands - good quality finish - easy to take apart if necessary
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unbelievable value, 4 Nov. 2013
By 
J. Sandison - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dolls House With Furniture and Doll Family (Toy)
Great price, solid and easy to build, great size if you don't have a lot of room, granddaughter loves it , made the right decision with this one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars doll house, 12 Jan. 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Dolls House With Furniture and Doll Family (Toy)
Lovely detail and beautifuly made. The dolls are dressed in wonderful clothes. The furniture is well made. The dolls house its self is slightly flimsy, but good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good for price, 7 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dolls House With Furniture and Doll Family (Toy)
This was bought for my one year old as she loves the one at nursery.
I like wooden toys and particularly liked this one as wasn't painted so there was nothing to worry about if she chews it.
She does tend to suck the wool hair so figures have been removed until she is older.

It is a little flimsier than it appears in the picture and it did have a few fine splinters but I have found lots of similar furniture that works well in it at lots of stores.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely dolls house for a small child, 3 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dolls House With Furniture and Doll Family (Toy)
We got this for Christmas for our 2+ year old grandaughter and were very pleased with it when it arrived - the doll family and furniture are lovely. I am sure she will be pleased with it. It is easy to assemble and we noted the other reviews to put glue behind the screw-heads before tightening. The only problem is now that the house is assembled it is hard to find a suitable sized box for it so it can be wrapped!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dolls House With Furniture and Doll Family
Dolls House With Furniture and Doll Family by Toyday Traditional & Classic Toys
£24.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews