Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cats more than pleased
Needed an extra hammock as our two cats fight over the one on the cat tree, now theyre both happy, and thankfully can be replaced when worn out as our two use them daily.
Published on 11 April 2009 by R. Thompson

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Eh...it's so-so, the picture makes it look better than it is.
The hammock came in a damaged box without an invoice, which made it impossible to exchange. My one cat found the hammock to be wobbly, the other didn't even consider investigating it, which is very unlike him. The photo makes the hammock look very sturdy, which it is not. So I guess it suits kittens more, than grown cats. And I thought the mounting would be differenet,...
Published 2 months ago by Anuta_shu


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cats more than pleased, 11 April 2009
By 
R. Thompson (Norwich, Norfolk England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Needed an extra hammock as our two cats fight over the one on the cat tree, now theyre both happy, and thankfully can be replaced when worn out as our two use them daily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My cats love these hammocks, 26 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trixie 43541 Hammock Style Seat for Cat Tree Metal Frame 40 cm Beige (Misc.)
My cats love these hammocks. I have five cats, three floor to ceiling cat trees and I put extra hammocks on them all. Sometimes they like to be alone lone on one tree, and other times they are all on they same cat tree in different hammocks. At least three cats together, the other two prefer the shelves. Most cats love these hammocks. The higher hammocks are the favourites, and they usually try for the highest first!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal Cat Hammock, 22 Mar. 2011
This review is from: Trixie 43541 Hammock Style Seat for Cat Tree Metal Frame 40 cm Beige (Misc.)
Very pleased with this replacement hammock which is fixed to a metal frame and so much better than the one it supersedes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars kittens LOVE it!!!, 17 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These hammocks are very resistant and with a very soft fabric. My kittens love them and they sleep always in them! so sweet :)
I have to say that for the moment being 2 small kittens (6 months and 4 months) they easily fit together in 1 hammock, however hammocks are big enough anyway. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My cats love it, 12 Oct. 2013
This review is from: Trixie 43541 Hammock Style Seat for Cat Tree Metal Frame 40 cm Beige (Misc.)
I got this cat bed for an extra as both my cats would try to sleep together in the one that came with the cat tree, it's sturdy and was easy to fit its a bit bigger than the one that was already on the tree, it came well packaged and delivery was quick
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 13 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is larger than the one I replaced .The old one was worn out and looked worn out so this saved buying a new scratcher.
This one is just as popular with the cat as the other one and he has more room .
Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Eh...it's so-so, the picture makes it look better than it is., 2 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trixie 43541 Hammock Style Seat for Cat Tree Metal Frame 40 cm Beige (Misc.)
The hammock came in a damaged box without an invoice, which made it impossible to exchange. My one cat found the hammock to be wobbly, the other didn't even consider investigating it, which is very unlike him. The photo makes the hammock look very sturdy, which it is not. So I guess it suits kittens more, than grown cats. And I thought the mounting would be differenet, like a hoop, which I will attach to the middle of any single scratching pole, as opposed to a small hole, which attaches the hammock between the two poles. So I haven't found a place for it in my household yet...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars its massive, 14 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trixie 43541 Hammock Style Seat for Cat Tree Metal Frame 40 cm Beige (Misc.)
when I opened this up, couldn't believe its size. Both cats love sleeping/bird watching in it. Worth the money, well made, stable and deep.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cats Love it!, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trixie 43541 Hammock Style Seat for Cat Tree Metal Frame 40 cm Beige (Misc.)
This was an excellent buy, my cats love it and sit in it regularly. It is a thick metal circle and once attached to my existing cat tree, it is sturdy, doesn't bend or move around. Its not quite as deep as it looks in the pictures and it is quite a large circle (I thought it looked a little like an oval shape in the picture) Still a bit of room to snuggle for my two cats when they get in together (they are not v big cats though 3.5 and 4kg)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic and suitable for large cats., 23 Dec. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trixie 43541 Hammock Style Seat for Cat Tree Metal Frame 40 cm Beige (Misc.)
The Trixie line of products is great. We got this as an addition to our current cat tree. We have 2 big heavy cats and they both love this (we call it the basketball hoop) hammock (which is why we bought another).

Its luxuriously lined with lovely thick fabric. The metal ring that provides the support is rock solid and extremely capable of supporting large heavy cats (ours are 7.5kg and this thing doesn't budge).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews