Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars25
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.30+ £0.60 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 23 April 2010
There weren't any Peppa Pig numbered cards with badges in my local supermarket and I was too lazy to make a specific trip into town so got this one. The card is nice and has a little puzzle inside and my God-daughter loved the badge but, as with anything cheap online, paying what you pay for the item again in postage always seems a waste. No advantage to getting this online if you can get it in a shop.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2009
This is perfect for my daughter. Great price and arrived in perfect condition. Thanks
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 50 REVIEWERon 23 September 2013
Nice quality card, it measures 5x7 inches or 12x17 centimetres. It's not a large card. But it does have a badge. In my experience children love cards with badges. There is also a counting game inside. So it's a good buy, and good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
Yes, absolutely loved it, the badge was worn all day and the next if i can remember back that far.
i ordered a job lot of peppa pig things, they arrived in one big box and it was clearly marked and well packed.
thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
I ordered a lot in for around the time of my ante-natal group's birthdays as there's lots of parties at the same time. Easy to do, good price, the all love Peppa Pig plus there's a badge as well, what more could you ask for?!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2012
We bought this for a friends daughter who is just getting into Peppa and she loved it. Her Peppa collection is growing increasingly and she still has this card 4 months later. A nice tough for peppa fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
I thought this card was quite expensive for what it was want it turned up. It was really small but the quality was good and my niece that loves peppy pig loved it. So not bad in the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
Peppa pig badge is a little smaller than expected and not shiny but my niece was excited to get(another) peppa pig card! Inside it has items drawn for them to count, for example 3 bees.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
Perfect for a 3 year old.
The badge is safe in that it is not secured by a metal pin rather a plastic piece. There is a simple counting puzzle to complete on the inside.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
A nice card & my 3yr old granddaughter, who is Peppa Pig mad, loved it too. The badge was lost in the excitement of her present opening, but Mum keeps for future reminders.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)