Customer Reviews


121 Reviews
5 star:
 (87)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!
This product was delivered within 3 days in mint condition. Women say on here that it makes them feel sick, but what I do is take the pills in the evening. Much better this way as you don't have to worry about keeping it down. Excellent product!
Published on 27 Nov 2011 by Mum2B87

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Upsets your stomach
I will not use these anymore. I feel the quality of the vitamins is poor from the research I have done and if you aren't already pregnant I have found that they can delay your period and can give you symptoms that mimic pregnancy. Yes, they are "the" well known brand, recommended by midwives (though I believe that is more out of habit), but I prefer the quality of...
Published 12 days ago by Izzy


‹ Previous | 110 11 12 13 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Feeling great, but not pregnant yet..., 28 Feb 2014
This review is from: Vitabiotics Pregnacare Plus Omega 3 Dietary Supplement 56 Tablets (Personal Care)
These vitamins are great, since taking them I do feel like I have more energy, but we are not pregnant yet. We have been trying for 3 months. These tablets will make you queasy if you do not eat when taking them. So best taken with food. The only reason 4 stars is that they have altered my cycle, and I have read regularly from other people taking these that they cause same issue, which when trying to conceive can be very upsetting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vitabiotics Pregnacare Plus Omega 3 Dietary Supplement 56 Tablets (Personal Care)
Soooooo cheap for it's retail price! Easy to swallow both tablets, I thought that the 56 tablets were all in one but you have to take two so it's a 28 day supply...which is fine but I thought I'd be sorted for 2 months not one...but at least my baby is getting all the nutrition he needs!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too big to swallow, 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vitabiotics Pregnacare Plus Omega 3 Dietary Supplement 56 Tablets (Personal Care)
There are two types of capsules inside, you ll need to take both of them per day. Omega 3 capsules are very hard to swallow, every single time I have to take it, it gets stuck in the throat, takes 2 min of chocking and even hard to breathe. I dont think they have ever tested it on people! If you want to buy it buy better without omega 3 (fish oil).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars product i like, packaging was awful., 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vitabiotics Pregnacare Plus Omega 3 Dietary Supplement 56 Tablets (Personal Care)
i dont know if these are seconds that dont hit the shops but the packaging was awful, broken and tablets out of there compartments. product great 5 star but ill be buying mine from boots from now on even if i have to pay extra.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars folic acid plus!, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vitabiotics Pregnacare Plus Omega 3 Dietary Supplement 56 Tablets (Personal Care)
I have used these for 3 pregnancies and have never had any untoward side effects. i would definitely use them again and recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars all you need for pregnancy, 13 Nov 2012
This review is from: Vitabiotics Pregnacare Plus Omega 3 Dietary Supplement 56 Tablets (Personal Care)
I have this all throughout pregnancy. It has all the vitmins you need and the omega 3 to help develop your baby's brain etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fast delivery!!, 30 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vitabiotics Pregnacare Plus Omega 3 Dietary Supplement 56 Tablets (Personal Care)
Fast delivery. Package was fine. Good product and cheaper than from Lloyd pharmacy in my town. I just ordered the other pack yesterday and will order more during my pregnancy and after giving birth. Quality!!! 5 stars from me. xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pregnacare PLUS, 16 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vitabiotics Pregnacare Plus Omega 3 Dietary Supplement 56 Tablets (Personal Care)
It must be doing something because I am ALWAYS ravenous soon after taking this. Will see at the end of the year....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pricey but well worth it, 11 Feb 2011
This review is from: Vitabiotics Pregnacare Plus Omega 3 Dietary Supplement 56 Tablets (Personal Care)
The pack contains a month of supplements, two tablets to be taken once a day. One is a mulitvitamin and another is a cod liver oil capsule that tastes of lemon. They are in a dated pack so its easy to remember which day your on - especially if you have pregnancy brain and keep forgetting everything! Easy to take and reassuring to know that your getting all the nutrients you need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money. A must have for pregnant women., 7 Nov 2010
By 
daybreak8 (Nottingham, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Vitabiotics Pregnacare Plus Omega 3 Dietary Supplement 56 Tablets (Personal Care)
Good value for money at the reduced price. This is a product that all pregnant women should consider.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 110 11 12 13 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews