Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars105
4.5 out of 5 stars
Platform: PlayStation 3|Edition: Standard Edition|Change
Price:£16.27+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 September 2014
Great game, definitely worth playing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2011
very good game and very addictive as soon as i got the game i was playing it for 2 weeks and compleated 50% very timmy so stops you spending so much on other games.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Great game' daughter loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Grandson loves it. Job done!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
fun game fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
My son loves the game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Great. Fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
Any Star Wars cuool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2012
I bought this game because I'm a star wars fan.

I've been playing it for quite a wile with my kid, we played all the levels but we keep on playing over and over.

That just don't happens with a normal game. It's a huge game and you'll find new stuff every time, it's not too easy but easy enough to don't make you (a kid) to give up.

The best LEGO game ever! (at least until LEGO Pirates of the Caribbean)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2011
This is the third time I've bought this game on three different formats (PS2, Wii, PS3). If that isn't a good advert for how much I like it, I don't know what is!
It's the gameplay that really draws you in with this game. It's challenging in parts without being too easy or difficult. There's plenty of extras to find. And it's now old enough to be a bargain!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)