Customer Reviews


394 Reviews
5 star:
 (245)
4 star:
 (72)
3 star:
 (47)
2 star:
 (21)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No Gimicks
This brand is gentle & smells lovely but it's not overpowering. It's presented in a 'basic' jar... no hidden raised internal base.. what you see is what you get. I won't use anything else now.. & the body lotion is also fantastic!
Published 7 months ago by A bookworm

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not as good as what I thought
Good big tub but didn't suit me....skin became dry after a weeks use. No sign of wrinkles disappearing either! Now using as a facial wash
Published 5 months ago by hglover


‹ Previous | 1 240 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No Gimicks, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: St. Ives Timeless Skin Collagen Elastin Facial Moisturizer 10oz (Personal Care)
This brand is gentle & smells lovely but it's not overpowering. It's presented in a 'basic' jar... no hidden raised internal base.. what you see is what you get. I won't use anything else now.. & the body lotion is also fantastic!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comment by 81 year old., 4 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: St. Ives Timeless Skin Collagen Elastin Facial Moisturizer 10oz (Personal Care)
THIS MOISTURISER IS SO GOOD, i HAVE ALWAYS LOOKED AFTER MY SKIN AND HAVE USED MORE EXPENSIVE MOISTURISER.tHROUGH ROUGH WINDS AND HOT SUN, sT iVES HAS ALWAYS SERVED ME WELL. i GET MANY COMPLIMENTS ABOUT MY SKIN.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product and good value, 2 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: St. Ives Timeless Skin Collagen Elastin Facial Moisturizer 10oz (Personal Care)
Great product with collagen in it, recommended in the paper/magazines as being better than some high end and pricey moisturisers. A massive tub that lasts & lasts and is great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great moisturiser at a good price!, 4 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very reasonably priced and it works!
Most high end creams containing collagen cost a fortune and i've had mixed or no results whatsoever using them. This cream delivers as it absorbs well and leaves your skin feeling nourished and plump. It is a medium texture and can be used day or night (or both) although if you wear it during the day remember to add an SPF as there is no sun protection in this cream.
At post 40 I feel this has everything you need to maintain a healthy looking, nourished skin and will continue to use it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Soft, 12 Nov 2013
This review is from: St. Ives Timeless Skin Collagen Elastin Facial Moisturizer 10oz (Personal Care)
Nice big pot which lasts for ages, it's very cooling on the skin and feels soft and luxurious.
I personally use it all over
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars St Ives skin collagen, 5 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: St. Ives Timeless Skin Collagen Elastin Facial Moisturizer 10oz (Personal Care)
The product was what we expected although it proved not quite what we required , this was no fault of the product but a reaction due to an allergy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: St. Ives Timeless Skin Collagen Elastin Facial Moisturizer 10oz (Personal Care)
I have ordered more, it is a large jar and one of the best moisturisers I have used, including very expensive ones. You have nothing lost to give this a try - only problem in the price of postage seems as much as product itself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars trying to look younger, 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: St. Ives Timeless Skin Collagen Elastin Facial Moisturizer 10oz (Personal Care)
Good.substantial tub of cream,delivered on time.
Too soon to tell if it works but skin feels moisturised.
Will last a long time (the cream not me!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best skincare product out there for anti-aging!!!, 23 Oct 2013
I have never wrote a review on Amazon at my 5 years of being here , This product is a miracle! for anti-aging . I have used AHA/BHA's , Retin A , Dermarolling and pretty much every product out there and I had to give up Retin A because it caused me severe health problems . The aim was to increase collagen levels which is the best thing you can do for anti-aging! and this cream did exactly that!. If anyone is reading this , just have a look at all the 5 star reviews! When I first tried this cream I was highly sceptical but after a 3-4 days of using it... I was blown away!!!!. I cannot rate this product enough! , before you look at any other product whether its for anti-aging or just an basic moisturiser... try this first! Your skin will thank you for it for years to come , you will save ALOT of money in the long term and the tub is massive so should last you for at least 6 months. The only regret I have is... why didn't I find you years ago? Could of saved me a lot of hassle! .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this, 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: St. Ives Timeless Skin Collagen Elastin Facial Moisturizer 10oz (Personal Care)
Great facial moisturiser. Feels thick but sinks in really quickly. It feels as though it really feeds the skin. Recommened.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 240 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews