Customer Reviews


89 Reviews
5 star:
 (63)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What I expected and more
This product has really surprised me. I read the two reviews and just trusted on what people said, hoping to have a similar opinion. I can say that, besides being the price more than a convenient one, the product itself is fantastic. Maybe the fabric is not that soft, but the main goal, that it is to keep you warm, is totally achieved. Finally winter is not more an issue...
Published on 8 Jan 2010 by mvelasco

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Unhelpful company
Recently purchased this
Took out if packet to air threw packet away as was good quality and no faults
BIG MISTAKE when I put duvet on bed duvet is a kingsize not superking !!
On emailing company and replying with phones a week of emails has gone by and they STILL want more photos for the price I haven't got time to keep wasting time on a very impersonal and...
Published 2 months ago by rita hilton


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What I expected and more, 8 Jan 2010
By 
mvelasco (Munich, Germany) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Polycotton Polyester Hollowfibre Duvet, 13.5 Tog, Super King (Kitchen & Home)
This product has really surprised me. I read the two reviews and just trusted on what people said, hoping to have a similar opinion. I can say that, besides being the price more than a convenient one, the product itself is fantastic. Maybe the fabric is not that soft, but the main goal, that it is to keep you warm, is totally achieved. Finally winter is not more an issue at night! And besides, this is one of the few sellers that doesn't charge you a lot of money for sending outside UK. In the end, a great and much advisable choice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 36 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Value and Very Warm, 21 Nov 2008
This review is from: Polycotton Polyester Hollowfibre Duvet, 13.5 Tog, Super King (Kitchen & Home)
This duvet is great value for money and it keeps you so warm, sometimes too warm. It only needs to be used if your house is cold so use in late autumn and winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb!!, 29 Jan 2010
By 
Ms. P. A. Thacker "P. Thacker" (Derbyshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Polycotton Polyester Hollowfibre Duvet, 13.5 Tog, Super King (Kitchen & Home)
For the price this is fantastic. It is so warm, too warm sometimes, also it does not feel heavy on top of you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect fit, 19 Sep 2010
This review is from: Polycotton Polyester Hollowfibre Duvet, 13.5 Tog, Super King (Kitchen & Home)
perfect fit for superking size bedding. no problems at all, quilt is light but also warm when u need it to be. good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars oooohh lovely!, 16 May 2011
This review is from: Polycotton Polyester Hollowfibre Duvet, 13.5 Tog, Super King (Kitchen & Home)
i was worried when i placed the quilt on the bed as it's so thin and light but it really does the job! it says warmth without weight and it's true. it's lovely and light but oh so cosy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT QUALITY & SERVICE, 19 July 2009
By 
Mr. John Dance "JOHN D" (DONCASTER) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Polycotton Polyester Hollowfibre Duvet, 13.5 Tog, Super King (Kitchen & Home)
GREAT QUALITY PRODUCT AT AN EXTREMELY GOOD PRICE WAS EXPECTING TO PAY MUCH MORE, VERY PLEASED.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Duvet, 31 Oct 2011
This review is from: Polycotton Polyester Hollowfibre Duvet, 13.5 Tog, Super King (Kitchen & Home)
Excellent value for money. This was the lowest price Superking size douvet I could find. It is manufactured to a high standard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars duvet, 15 Jun 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Polycotton Polyester Hollowfibre Duvet, 13.5 Tog, Super King (Kitchen & Home)
This duvet is exellent value for money. Its very warm and comfortable. I can recomend this company and thier products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent purchase, 5 Feb 2010
By 
S. Cross (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Polycotton Polyester Hollowfibre Duvet, 13.5 Tog, Super King (Kitchen & Home)
This duvet cover was of exceptional quality given the price....I expected something thin and light but instead was pleasantly surprised by the thickness and weight of duvet.
Would highly recommend and will probably buy from again!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargin!!, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Polycotton Polyester Hollowfibre Duvet, 13.5 Tog, Super King (Kitchen & Home)
I brought this a few weeks ago and thought it was a Great price and considering it was very cheap it was great quality. was really surprised.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews