Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars65
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£23.02+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 February 2011
This is a wonderful tin and makes great cakes. Very easy to use, I use cake release with it and that works every time, never stuck yet. I love it and my daughter borrows it all the time I will have to get her one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2012
Very quick delivery arrived next day tin looks good quality very well made good detail on tin not tride as xmas present for grand daugter will be happy as likes making cup cakes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
I bought this so I could make giant cupcakes for my Grandchildren.
I managed to find a good recipe and to date have made 4 successful cakes which the kids have loved.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Great product , I have made loads of cakes from this even great to make a Barbie cake, cake never sticks to pan and always just slides out , highly recommend product :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
Cupcake came out so easy, had absolutely no problems. I would recommend this product to anyone wanting to purchase a giant cupcake pan...its well worth the money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
have used this item many times now and still in as new condition and had no incidences of sticking to date. The quality of the pan was very evident on receipt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
This item arrived sooner than expected and although I have not used it yet I know I will get a better result than previous attempts with a silicone pan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Strong, heavy, sturdy its not like some tins where they are so light you can bend them. No, this product is very heavy and good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
does what is meant to good large cupcake tin made well very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Excellent quality- never sticks when using with a grease spray.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)