Customer Reviews


80 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ready to go
Bought this for my son, he thinks it is great. When he has to travel which in often, its already packed and he just picks it up and goes. When he arrives he just hangs it up and everything thing is clean and tidy all in one place. Excellent value for money, I recommend it.
Published on 7 July 2010 by M J

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Busted
I bought this bag as I work away from home a lot, especially at sea, and do a lot of flying and hotel stopovers. It looked good on the website and, I suppose, still does. I used this for two days before the zip bust on the large pouch at the bottom. It's just as well that it rolls up or my wash kit would be all over my case. Not happy.
Published on 16 Aug. 2012 by Pat M


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ready to go, 7 July 2010
By 
M J (north east UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Go Travel Toilet Bag 25 cm (Apparel)
Bought this for my son, he thinks it is great. When he has to travel which in often, its already packed and he just picks it up and goes. When he arrives he just hangs it up and everything thing is clean and tidy all in one place. Excellent value for money, I recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 35 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Quite good., 17 Jan. 2010
By 
This review is from: Go Travel Toilet Bag 25 cm (Apparel)
Pros:
1) Easy to keep tidy
2) Very convenient, if there's no space in the toilet, you can just hang the bag on the door knob.
3) Has several components, top part for toothbrushes, middle part for retainers and the bottom part can be used to store small shampoo or conditioner bottles.

Cons:
1) Can be quite bulky if overfilled.
2) Not waterproof so don't get it wet.

Overall: Great buy if you're travelling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish & Practical, 18 Dec. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Travel Toilet Bag 25 cm (Apparel)
Delivery:
This went like 99.9% of my amazon deliveries,like
clockwork,item was ordered & delivered in about 5 days.

Description/In-use:
It`s brown & grey in colour,rather dull but,not
an issue as,this was bag is great in use &,not dearer.
With it`s five organiser pockets,there is plenty
of storage for most people,you will be amazed by
the amount you can comfortably fit in this wash bag,
I know I was. The tri-folding hanging up design,makes
this very compact even when it`s full of bathroom products.
The hanging hook which is nicely located at the top
in the middle,is not going to break/unfasten any time
soon as it`s attached to a hoop that is stitched into
the wash bag quite firmly.

Sum-up:
If your a man or a woman who is looking for a wash bag
that is a good all rounder,you`ve found it,great for;storage,
size,hanging & price,recommended.
Five stars.

Thank you for reading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Substantial travel bag, 3 Dec. 2011
By 
Kate (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Travel Toilet Bag 25 cm (Apparel)
This wash bag is considerably better than I was expecting - robust without being bulky.
Each compartment is secure which means the bag can be laid open across a suitcase instead of
filling a corner, thereby taking up less space.

I'm very pleased with it, highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product - great price!, 29 Sept. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Travel Toilet Bag 25 cm (Apparel)
For the person always on the move this is a must have! Simple to use and good storage inside and the exterior is plain and easy on the eye.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Used it for housing tech items whilst I travel-excellent job, 7 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Travel Toilet Bag 25 cm (Apparel)
Great bag to put your leads, cables, dongles, adapters etc in whilst you travel.
Big enough to swallow a chunk of them, plus it hangs conveniently behind the office door when at home.
Good value for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hanging around, 17 Jun. 2012
By 
Mrs. E. Maher "elliemay" (blackpool, england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Travel Toilet Bag 25 cm (Apparel)
I bought this wash bag for my husband for fathers day, he is absolutely over the moon because normally when we travel he leaves everything in just one bag, and he ends up fumbling around trying to find toiletries, this bag hangs up behind the bathroom door and it has individual compartments. its excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Go Travel Mens & Ladies Hand Up Wash Bag, 31 Oct. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Travel Toilet Bag 25 cm (Apparel)
The bag looks good and perfoms as advertised. It has plenty of room for toilettries and the open netting allows the water to drain when hung up. It looks masculine enough so my student son can take it in to the shower
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super product for travelling!, 17 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Travel Toilet Bag 25 cm (Apparel)
Bought this item for a 10 day trip, and for a girl who has many different lotions and potions to pack, this was a super product that fit mostly everything I needed to take with me. Obviously the more you squeeze in there the less compact it is when you fold it, but it was perfect for lots of travel sized products, and the hook was so handy when I needed to take it to the bathroom. I originally wanted a girly-looking bag but this didn't matter when I realised how good the product was, and it still looks smart...and the boyfriend can borrow it too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Saves time. Not space., 26 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Travel Toilet Bag 25 cm (Apparel)
Perfect for anybody who has to pack and unpack frequently. Saves the hassle of fully unpacking toiletries and repacking them every time you check in or out of a hotel, for example. The simple hook to hang on a towel rail or door handle is a great idea. The only downside is that by creating pockets for one or moe items, the total package is slightly bulkier than the contents woudl be if they were "crammed" into a single compartment wash bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews