Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ready to go
Bought this for my son, he thinks it is great. When he has to travel which in often, its already packed and he just picks it up and goes. When he arrives he just hangs it up and everything thing is clean and tidy all in one place. Excellent value for money, I recommend it.
Published on 7 July 2010 by M J

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Stitches not for daily use
Overall it looks as seen of the picture. The latch with the hook for hanging the open wash bag is sewn on upside-down. After using it every day on a sailing cruise, it already starts breaking after only 3 weeks and needs repairing.
Published 13 months ago by JO Turner


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ready to go, 7 July 2010
By 
M J (north east UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Go Travel Mens and Ladies Hang Up Wash Bag - Go 654 (Apparel)
Bought this for my son, he thinks it is great. When he has to travel which in often, its already packed and he just picks it up and goes. When he arrives he just hangs it up and everything thing is clean and tidy all in one place. Excellent value for money, I recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 30 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Quite good., 17 Jan 2010
By 
This review is from: Go Travel Mens and Ladies Hang Up Wash Bag - Go 654 (Apparel)
Pros:
1) Easy to keep tidy
2) Very convenient, if there's no space in the toilet, you can just hang the bag on the door knob.
3) Has several components, top part for toothbrushes, middle part for retainers and the bottom part can be used to store small shampoo or conditioner bottles.

Cons:
1) Can be quite bulky if overfilled.
2) Not waterproof so don't get it wet.

Overall: Great buy if you're travelling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish & Practical, 18 Dec 2011
By 
E. White (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Travel Mens and Ladies Hang Up Wash Bag - Go 654 (Apparel)
Delivery:
This went like 99.9% of my amazon deliveries,like
clockwork,item was ordered & delivered in about 5 days.

Description/In-use:
It`s brown & grey in colour,rather dull but,not
an issue as,this was bag is great in use &,not dearer.
With it`s five organiser pockets,there is plenty
of storage for most people,you will be amazed by
the amount you can comfortably fit in this wash bag,
I know I was. The tri-folding hanging up design,makes
this very compact even when it`s full of bathroom products.
The hanging hook which is nicely located at the top
in the middle,is not going to break/unfasten any time
soon as it`s attached to a hoop that is stitched into
the wash bag quite firmly.

Sum-up:
If your a man or a woman who is looking for a wash bag
that is a good all rounder,you`ve found it,great for;storage,
size,hanging & price,recommended.
Five stars.

Thank you for reading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Substantial travel bag, 3 Dec 2011
By 
Kate (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Travel Mens and Ladies Hang Up Wash Bag - Go 654 (Apparel)
This wash bag is considerably better than I was expecting - robust without being bulky.
Each compartment is secure which means the bag can be laid open across a suitcase instead of
filling a corner, thereby taking up less space.

I'm very pleased with it, highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product - great price!, 29 Sep 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Travel Mens and Ladies Hang Up Wash Bag - Go 654 (Apparel)
For the person always on the move this is a must have! Simple to use and good storage inside and the exterior is plain and easy on the eye.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Used it for housing tech items whilst I travel-excellent job, 7 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Travel Mens and Ladies Hang Up Wash Bag - Go 654 (Apparel)
Great bag to put your leads, cables, dongles, adapters etc in whilst you travel.
Big enough to swallow a chunk of them, plus it hangs conveniently behind the office door when at home.
Good value for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Go Travel Mens & Ladies Hand Up Wash Bag, 31 Oct 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Travel Mens and Ladies Hang Up Wash Bag - Go 654 (Apparel)
The bag looks good and perfoms as advertised. It has plenty of room for toilettries and the open netting allows the water to drain when hung up. It looks masculine enough so my student son can take it in to the shower
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hanging around, 17 Jun 2012
By 
Mrs. E. Maher "elliemay" (blackpool, england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Travel Mens and Ladies Hang Up Wash Bag - Go 654 (Apparel)
I bought this wash bag for my husband for fathers day, he is absolutely over the moon because normally when we travel he leaves everything in just one bag, and he ends up fumbling around trying to find toiletries, this bag hangs up behind the bathroom door and it has individual compartments. its excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good organiser, 9 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Travel Mens and Ladies Hang Up Wash Bag - Go 654 (Apparel)
Compact and sturdy with lots of useful compartments. It would have been good to have a choice of colour perhaps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Review, 3 Sep 2009
By 
Mrs. S. K. Durant (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Go Travel Mens and Ladies Hang Up Wash Bag - Go 654 (Apparel)
Good present - hang up bag easier to find toiletries and separate them than normal wash bag!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews