Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Gorgeous Fragrance and Shower Gel Set
This has been a favourite fragrance of my girlfriend's for very many years. It's a highly distinctive scent, quite fruity, with hints of orange, lemon and peach. It's a light and very refreshing, Summery fragrance, which is long lasting both in the bottle and on the skin. It's always been a very good value perfume, especially when compared with so many other women's...
Published 27 days ago by William Mason

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars poor
The item didn't come in the same packaging as advertised and the box had been previously opened and was very squashed and damaged
Published on 6 Dec. 2012 by Mrs Emma Deadman


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Gorgeous Fragrance and Shower Gel Set, 2 May 2015
By 
William Mason (England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Elizabeth Arden Sunflower Eau De Toilette 100ml/ Body Lotion 100ml and Cream Cleanser 100ml Gift Set for Her (Personal Care)
This has been a favourite fragrance of my girlfriend's for very many years. It's a highly distinctive scent, quite fruity, with hints of orange, lemon and peach. It's a light and very refreshing, Summery fragrance, which is long lasting both in the bottle and on the skin. It's always been a very good value perfume, especially when compared with so many other women's fragrances, a lot of which tend to be grossly overpriced and charging a lot for fancy packaging and the manufacturer's trendy name. At about a tenner per bottle, this is a reliably lovely and ageless scent, which does make one wonder why other perfumers have the brass neck to charge such horrendously inflated prices for their scents. There are several sellers of this fragrance on Amazon, and so you ought to do a price match before committing to buy.
The hydrating cream cleanser perfectly compliments the lovely perfume. It's a slight oily and watery shower gel, with a refreshing, citrusy scent, the fragrance has hints of lemon and orange. The cleanser gives a very rich, creamy lather in the bath or shower and leaves you feeling wide awake, my girlfriend adores this product.
Recommended.
Thank you for taking the time to read this review.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Product, 21 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elizabeth Arden Sunflower Eau De Toilette 100ml/ Body Lotion 100ml and Cream Cleanser 100ml Gift Set for Her (Personal Care)
Its a really big set, very very impressive looking and lovely packaging. The smell is a fantastic reminder of summer days.I have been so gloomy with the recent bad weather that I decided to gift myself this set and Im very very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present for my niece, 18 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elizabeth Arden Sunflower Eau De Toilette 100ml/ Body Lotion 100ml and Cream Cleanser 100ml Gift Set for Her (Personal Care)
My niece loves anything to do with sunflowers so I was pleased to find this gift set. She opened the Eau De Toilette so we could smell what it was like and it has a lovely fresh smell. She was over the moon with it and gave me a big hug.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 15 Dec. 2012
By 
C. Simpkins "darkbard0" (W.Yorks, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elizabeth Arden Sunflower Eau De Toilette 100ml/ Body Lotion 100ml and Cream Cleanser 100ml Gift Set for Her (Personal Care)
Got the gift set for the Mother in law, she loves this brand so not much debate on weather to get a single perfume or gift set. Great set for the price, came fast and in secure packaging.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a christmas present, 15 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elizabeth Arden Sunflower Eau De Toilette 100ml/ Body Lotion 100ml and Cream Cleanser 100ml Gift Set for Her (Personal Care)
good value when i bought this as a christmas present for my sister , as far as i know she likes it , She did tell my niece to keep her hands of it , so it must be ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Mum was so pleased, 13 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elizabeth Arden Sunflower Eau De Toilette 100ml/ Body Lotion 100ml and Cream Cleanser 100ml Gift Set for Her (Personal Care)
As a Christmas present the Elizabeth Arden Sunflower Eau De Toilette 100ml/ Body Lotion set was just what mum wanted. Very affordable so smiles all round really
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 28 Nov. 2013
By 
Glenda P. Gilbert "super nan" (united kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elizabeth Arden Sunflower Eau De Toilette 100ml/ Body Lotion 100ml and Cream Cleanser 100ml Gift Set for Her (Personal Care)
Bought this for my neighbour,she loves it..i must say when she let me sample it,i agree it's a beautiful perfume..what more can I say..thankyou.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a lovely present, 12 Jan. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elizabeth Arden Sunflower Eau De Toilette 100ml/ Body Lotion 100ml and Cream Cleanser 100ml Gift Set for Her (Personal Care)
We bought this set for ourgrandaughter as a christmas present ,beautifully packed , She was thrilled with it ,as its her favourite perfume
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLANT, 12 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elizabeth Arden Sunflower Eau De Toilette 100ml/ Body Lotion 100ml and Cream Cleanser 100ml Gift Set for Her (Personal Care)
Love the smell of this product, makes the skin feel soft as well, the smell reminds me of summer holidays, so good in the winter blues
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolute bargain, 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elizabeth Arden Sunflower Eau De Toilette 100ml/ Body Lotion 100ml and Cream Cleanser 100ml Gift Set for Her (Personal Care)
Great Christmas present, my friend was so pleased and loves the body lotion with it, enhances the perfume. Great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews