Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Good fun
If you like racing games and your kids love disney cars then this should be a winner, hours of fun for all.
Published 18 months ago by James Cook

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad!
Tracks could have been a bit more exciting and no special moves or weapons to use like Mario Kart but not bad overall. More suited to children than adults.
Published 17 months ago by Mrs R Eaves


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Great game for younger gamers, 12 July 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cars Mater-National (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
I bought the Nintendo DS version of this game for my 5 year old son and he absolutely adores it. We've collected quite a few (!) games now and this is still his favourite. It's very easy to play, simple controls and the game itself is simple. You race. Of course there's lots of different tracks, and cars you can unlock along the way, but it is just racing. It features the main characters from the original Disney Cars film, and as you progress you can unlock and race as them too.

I don't want to do the game down by saying it's simple. It holds your attention, and it's lots of fun, but I'm not sure how long it would hold the attention of an older child. And a more experienced gamer would probably complete the game very quickly. I'd say this is definitely one for the younger audience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad!, 21 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cars Mater-National (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
Tracks could have been a bit more exciting and no special moves or weapons to use like Mario Kart but not bad overall. More suited to children than adults.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good fun, 12 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cars Mater-National (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
If you like racing games and your kids love disney cars then this should be a winner, hours of fun for all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good buy, 30 July 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cars Mater-National (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
This is a very good game, my children love playing this and so do i on occasions. Very good quality, arrived on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars sooooo gooooooood!!!!!!!!!!, 2 Sep 2009
A Kid's Review
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Cars Mater-National (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
this game is the most best game.
i played this game sooo 5 star sooo goood you need to get this game now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Car Mater Nation., 4 April 2010
By 
T. Gussmann (East Midlands. England.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Cars Mater-National (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
my 9yo son has loved Cars from day one.
This is a good game the layout is Very much the same as Cars the PS2 game,
this is a variation of the theme.

I would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cars Mater-National (Nintendo DS)
19.05
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews