Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant item correct size and colour delivered quickly well wrapped and best of all dog loves it and washes and dries easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice One, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sherpa Fleece Dog Quilted Mattress Size: 61 cm (24"), Colour: Wine (Misc.)
Purchased for new dog basket, my Jack Russell loves it. Exactly as described on Amazon, with correct measurements. Good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fleece dog mattress, 24 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item is good comfortable for my puppy.Good value for money and as described .Thank you nice item. and would buy from here again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this to go with the "do not disturb plastic dog bed". Great fit for the bed and lovely and comfortable for
my whippet to curl up in. She loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfort, 29 May 2013
By 
Mrs. J. M. Reid (scottland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sherpa Fleece Dog Quilted Mattress Size: 61 cm (24"), Colour: Wine (Misc.)
Moved to new home and decided to treat our two dogs to new beds, tthey are very happy and cozy now prefering there own beds to the sofa !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT MATTRESS, 22 May 2013
By 
Mrs. V. M. Foster "MISTY MILLER" (EDENBRIDGE ENGLAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
HUGE BIG GREAT FOR PUPPY TO REALLY FEEL IS HER WON BED AND SPACE GREAT IDEA LOVE IT - GREAT MONETARY VALUE - - SUPERB DESIGN
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dog Bed, 8 Feb 2012
By 
Mrs. C. J. Drage (Warwick, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Neat little dog bed - suits our mutt perfectly. Light and easy to move around and warm for our four legged friend. Excellent value for money too. What more could you ask for the price. Easy to clean with a damp cloth. Thinking of buying a spare for another room.

Mrs CD - Warwick
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dog bed mattress, 7 Feb 2012
This review is from: Sherpa Fleece Dog Quilted Mattress Size: 61 cm (24"), Colour: Wine (Misc.)
The bed was really good value for money and I am sure the dog, a Jack Russell called Molly, would have loved it IF only the colour had matched my wife's colour co-ordinated ideas. I returned it and was refunded with no problems at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product - new puppy lives it - absolutely no ..., 21 July 2014
By 
dizzygirl (Weston-super-Mare) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product - new puppy lives it - absolutely no complaints. Fleecy and lush in a gorgeous red colour. With regard to the packaging it arrived in however this was poor as it arrived torn and product hanging out - not impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Useful size just right for my pooch, 12 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Received quickly and packaged well. Useful size just right for my pooch. He has fallen in love with it and uses it all the time. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews