Customer Reviews


222 Reviews
5 star:
 (177)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Value for money
Cant get better for this price. surface is super smooth and comfortable to play on. Lots of room to play on. Doesnt move at all when playing.
Its about 3mm in thickness wich i wasnt sure about at first but now i prefer it! Much prefer this mat to steelseries hard surface. Feals better and looks nice to the eye too! Stuck for cash? you cant go rong. In my opinion the...
Published on 11 Nov 2010 by ZelkioO

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price.
It is good, but the sides seem to peel after time, it has has lasted almost a year which I suppose is good for the price of it.
Published 6 months ago by Kieran


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 11 Nov 2010
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: SteelSeries QcK Gaming Mouse Pad (Black) (Personal Computers)
Cant get better for this price. surface is super smooth and comfortable to play on. Lots of room to play on. Doesnt move at all when playing.
Its about 3mm in thickness wich i wasnt sure about at first but now i prefer it! Much prefer this mat to steelseries hard surface. Feals better and looks nice to the eye too! Stuck for cash? you cant go rong. In my opinion the more costly mats have nothing on it...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Small but mighty., 15 May 2014
By 
Lola (London) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SteelSeries QcK Gaming Mouse Pad (Black) (Personal Computers)
A mousepad has one simple task: to provide an even surface on which a mouse can smoothly and accurately move. Yet there are infinite combinations of materials, surface material, size and even weight and looks. For me what really matters is that it provides the perfect friction and size for a sensitive gaming mouse (which I use for everyday tasks) to avoid situations when the mouse does not react at all or moves in unexpected ways.

In all of the above the SteelSeries Surface QcK is ideal: first of all this mousepad is ideally sized. It's not too big (but bigger than the standard mousepad, this one is 320mm x 270mm). The cloth surface is great, a step up for me from the standard mousepad surface.

Don’t let the word cloth deceive you into thinking this will wear through after a few months’ heavy use, like everything else about this product the cloth surface is very durable.

One drawback is cleaning it, the hard surface of the 4HD can be easily wiped down/disinfected with some cleaning alcohol whereas the cloth… you can shake it down and bat it like a carpet.

Overall this is a great product at a very affordable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin., 31 Jan 2012
By 
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SteelSeries QcK Gaming Mouse Pad (Black) (Personal Computers)
Good size gaming mat for my Logitech G500. Comes with a sticker. Arrived rolled up but stays flat once unrolled.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 7 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SteelSeries QcK Gaming Mouse Pad (Black) (Personal Computers)
Does what it should, A lot of space for gaming, does not slip at all. I will recommend it to everyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, 10 Feb 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: SteelSeries QcK Gaming Mouse Pad (Black) (Personal Computers)
This is a very good mousepad and a sure upgrade to that cheap mousepads or free mousepads you have

You cant go wrong with the price why splash 30 pounds for some mousepad when you can get this for 8 pounds ! The mousepad is quality for the price and is quite Big Perfect size

You got nothing to loose here for 8 pounds you should buy this quality mousepad
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 15 May 2011
By 
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: SteelSeries QcK Gaming Mouse Pad (Black) (Personal Computers)
I got this mouse mat over a year ago with my logitech MX518 and I absolutly love it. The mouse glides over the pad so easily and smoothly and theres loads of room on it too.

The only problem I have with it now is that, after a year of frequent use, its getting a bit dirty and grimy. Other than that its perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommended., 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SteelSeries QcK Gaming Mouse Pad (Black) (Personal Computers)
Second purchase of the same product. Works like a charm with my old but gold (10 years old :P) Logitech G5!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what you would expect, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SteelSeries QcK Gaming Mouse Pad (Black) (Personal Computers)
I just needed a reasonably good mouse mat for playing some of the fps games I am into. Well I ordered this based on reviews here and price expecting it to be a quality product. Well I wasn't disappointed. At first I was a little surprised to find the size of the mat.. I am sure I could have checked but its bigger than average! Still that is a benefit for games when you are making quick gliding movements to turn and shoot, you don't have to worry about hitting the edge of the mat here! Material is very smooth and does not gather dirt easily as some mats I have owned have. Looks neat and professional without being too overstated. Overall very happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Entry Level Gaming Pad, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SteelSeries QcK Gaming Mouse Pad (Black) (Personal Computers)
As much as I'm leaving the stage of entry level gaming, this mouse pad fits the bill for most games. It is best suited for FPS's, as the size fits the low sensitivity usually used and allows for a smooth, quick, flick across even the entire pad, without any fabrics at the side stopping your mouse suddenly.

However, this also reduces the mouse lifetime. It allows for the top layer of fabric to easily be removed. You won't really enjoy a pad that has the top layer flopping around will you?

As an overall, I love it. The size, materials, and colour all suit my liking.

My last issue with it, is that fact that small hairs stick to the pad. However, I guess it's just the enviorment I play in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Budget Mat, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SteelSeries QcK Gaming Mouse Pad (Black) (Personal Computers)
Comes rolled up, so takes a few hours to lie fully flat, but nice discreet mat that is large and great quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

SteelSeries QcK Gaming Mouse Pad (Black)
9.15
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews