Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars All Children Love this
My own three children adored the very hungry caterpillar - they are all now in their 30s and did not have all these other extra things like crockery, cutlery and this beautiful caterpillar soft toy. So I have been buying them for my grandchildren - bought two recently for two granddaughters for their 1st birthdays. Well made and faithful to the drawings in the book...
Published on 17 Nov 2011 by Heather

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
its sits on my frandson bed goes with his themed room
Published 5 months ago by Linda Borali


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars All Children Love this, 17 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Designs Very Hungry Caterpillar Large Soft Toy (Toy)
My own three children adored the very hungry caterpillar - they are all now in their 30s and did not have all these other extra things like crockery, cutlery and this beautiful caterpillar soft toy. So I have been buying them for my grandchildren - bought two recently for two granddaughters for their 1st birthdays. Well made and faithful to the drawings in the book (which I included in the parcels).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful caterpillar at a bargain price!, 28 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Designs Very Hungry Caterpillar Large Soft Toy (Toy)
I've seen this toy priced much more expensively elsewhere. Lovely toy which looks exactly like the iconic hungry caterpillar! I would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Caterpillar, 4 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Designs Very Hungry Caterpillar Large Soft Toy (Toy)
Bought for a little girls first birthday she loved it perfect cuddling size. Brilliant quality I own the smaller version identical but bigger, good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful gift for young children, 28 Dec 2010
This review is from: Rainbow Designs Very Hungry Caterpillar Large Soft Toy (Toy)
I bought this as a christmas gift for my 3 month old niece along with the book and cd for when shes a bit older. She loved looking a the brightly coloured caterpiller and was perfect as it was from birth upwards. Beautiful soft material at a great price!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it., 19 Sep 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Designs Very Hungry Caterpillar Large Soft Toy (Toy)
I showed a small version of this to my daughter in Mothercare when she was 4 months. It was the first toy she ever grabbed for and she wouldn't let it go. I begrudgingly paid the £10 for the small toy but it was worth it as it still is one of her favourite toys at nearly 8 months. When I saw this large version on amazon for almost the same price I paid for the little one, I had to get it. It is now THE toy and has to go everywhere. She wont sleep without it. She loves to cuddle up to it and play with the antennas to get to sleep. She still loves the little one too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely brilliant, 15 Oct 2010
By 
Mrs. Sarah Storey (British Isles) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Rainbow Designs Very Hungry Caterpillar Large Soft Toy (Toy)
This is a wonderful soft toy version of the Very Hungry Caterpillar. My little one (5 months) hugs his caterpillar and talks to him. The bright colours are very attractive to children and tie in very well to the book. A great add-on to the book and worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Designs Very Hungry Caterpillar Large Soft Toy (Toy)
its sits on my frandson bed goes with his themed room
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely gift, 22 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Designs Very Hungry Caterpillar Large Soft Toy (Toy)
Super soft cuddly - ideal for baby gift, suitable from birth, was given as a 1st birthday present to go with the book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great cuddly toy, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Designs Very Hungry Caterpillar Large Soft Toy (Toy)
This is a great present, especially alongside with the book. I bought this for a newborn, and the caterpillar was as big as him. Incredibly cute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Designs Very Hungry Caterpillar Large Soft Toy (Toy)
This "Very Hungry Caterpillar" soft toy is lovely! I bought it for the very hungry caterpillar story sack which I am making, and this item is perfect it just completes the sack. Would also be a great gift to anyone who loves the story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rainbow Designs Very Hungry Caterpillar Large Soft Toy
£11.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews