Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Effective smelly
A short while ago we had a dog and the Cleaner was in constant use. My wife was always complaining about the smell emanating from the Sebo. NOW with the Air Fresheners is smells rather nice. Very effective.
Published on 18 Dec 2011 by Mr. J. R. Bowley

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay
Arrived on time. Nice smell but personally I would have preferred a stronger aroma. I have a sebo with carbon filter so may be this is filtering some of the smell out!
Published 19 months ago by Liz from Perth


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Sebo vacuum cleaner, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sebo PKT5 Vacuum Cleaner Air Fresheners - Pack of 5
I bought this item because I had one in the past and found it to be very good, as this Sebo is proving to be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sebo PKT5 Vacuum Cleaner Air Fresheners - Pack of 5
We were getting odour from our bags so decided to buy these, the smell is a lovely citrus lemony smell not overbearing and stays for the life of the bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars ????, 20 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sebo PKT5 Vacuum Cleaner Air Fresheners - Pack of 5
not what I would have expected .
Was not able to see or smell any difference after using then.
Very impressed with the vacuum cleaner
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Effective, 14 Mar 2013
By 
Bill F (Bingley, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sebo PKT5 Vacuum Cleaner Air Fresheners - Pack of 5
Very impressed with these - you just pop one into the dust bag and the room smells of citrus, rather than musty vacuum bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pleasant fragrance, 12 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sebo PKT5 Vacuum Cleaner Air Fresheners - Pack of 5
These vacuum cleaner Air fresheners have a pleasant fragrance which is not too overpowering. They seem to prevent pet odour in your vacuum cleaner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fragrance, 1 Mar 2013
This review is from: Sebo PKT5 Vacuum Cleaner Air Fresheners - Pack of 5
really nice fresh aroma around the house. Will buy more when they run out.
Would recommend them to all people.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 10 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sebo PKT5 Vacuum Cleaner Air Fresheners - Pack of 5
I have bought fresheners for my sebo before but none have been as good as these. Every time i vac you can smell the freshness all over the house. No more smell of my pets. Would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These bag fresheners are excellent, I love to hoover now with the lovely ..., 20 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sebo PKT5 Vacuum Cleaner Air Fresheners - Pack of 5
These bag fresheners are excellent, I love to hoover now with the lovely fresh scent , especially good if you are a pet owner,the hoover used to stink before I started using Sebo air fresh pellets
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sebo PKT5 Vacuum Cleaner Air Fresheners - Pack of 5
This leaves a nice clean, but not overpowering, smell when vaccing..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sebo PKT5 Vacuum Cleaner Air Fresheners - Pack of 5
Excellent scent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews