Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 March 2012
This is nothing more than a booklet that would be included when purchasing a food processor. A total rip off for charging £9.15 including postage. Also very outdated.
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Astonished me with the number and range of recipes. Use it all the time now - not just when I want to chop an onion.!! Really good. JH
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
Excellent product well and the right price, thanks. I could not have bought one on the high street at such good value.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
Not what I was expecting, and now superceeded by better books. Tr another product, with more up to date recipes.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
This book does have some useful recipes but it is very small and definitely overpriced. The recipe books included with Kenwood products at no cost have generally been much better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
The best I can say is its ok.what I paid for.would have liked a bit more colour and seems very old fashioned
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
a bit disappointed with the "Kenwood" name not producing something a bit more comprehensive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
Small book, we expected a bigger book for that price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
very good pleasedwith thisbook
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)