Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars51
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 June 2013
The blade was a replacement for a blade I had damaged. I use the chopper every day and was lost without it. Blade arrived within 3 days of order.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
Product was delivered promptly, an although it was the revised model, fitted perfectly and saved having to buy the whole thing - great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
I was pleased that I could replace the blade with the split shaft without having to replace the whole unit. The feed hole is a bonus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
Great item, good quality and well packed. dispatched next day. I have been using it for couple of weeks and nothing wrong at moment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
only needed the blade but got bonus lid as well.Much better than buying a whole new appliance.First class service.thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
Brilliant piece of kitchen equipment just happened to drop and break the lid!! Happy spare parts are so easy to buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
Does the job but if it hadn't been badly designed in the first place it wouldn't have been necessary to replace it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2015
We already had one but needed to replace a part. As it served us well we were happy to continue with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2015
I was very pleased with this purchase it met all my requirements, the packaging and delivery were superb
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
What can I say, just what I needed and very easy to replace. glad it came with a new lid as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)