Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars psp games
My grandson wanted me to order this for him ,He sais it`s a brilliant game,,Not going to argue with him there lol
Published 2 months ago by mrs v

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars rubbish
rubbish game not like the old crash bandicoot not same character and poor graphics so sold it on ebay sorry
Published 12 months ago by becky


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars psp games, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crash of the Titans (PSP) (Video Game)
My grandson wanted me to order this for him ,He sais it`s a brilliant game,,Not going to argue with him there lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars rubbish, 24 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crash of the Titans (PSP) (Video Game)
rubbish game not like the old crash bandicoot not same character and poor graphics so sold it on ebay sorry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Crash, 29 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crash of the Titans (PSP) (Video Game)
Great value for money this game. I have played this before fast service , if your looking for a good crash game this is the one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not bad, 10 May 2013
By 
graham "graham" (musselburgh,scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crash of the Titans (PSP) (Video Game)
not bad but not a patch on the original game.
crash bandicoot which i remember fondly playing on original playstation
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good game from a reliable seller, 12 April 2010
By 
Mr. P. Mendes Da Costa (numbsville, world) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Crash of the Titans (PSP) (Video Game)
My son likes this game. I bought it 2nd hand from a good seller and have been pleased with this purchase through Marketplace - much better than my last attempt at buying through Marketplace.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Crash of the Titans, 6 Aug 2011
By 
bezy84 "bezy84" (england lancashire) - See all my reviews
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Crash of the Titans (PSP) (Video Game)
VERY GOOD GAME AS WE HAD IT ON PLAY STATION 1 AND WE ENJOYED IT THE THE GRAND CHIKLDREN WERE ON IT ALL THE TIME
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Crash of the Titans (PSP)
Crash of the Titans (PSP) by Sierra (Sony PSP)
9.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews