Customer Reviews


59 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ideal
This is everything you need from a lighter fluid. It burns cleanly with no nasty residues and no overpowering smell (although recommended that it is used in a well ventilated area). The top is the usual nozzle to allow easy refill and with the nozzle down the container is sealed. The sides of the container can be gently squeezed to push the fluid out a bit faster if...
Published 10 months ago by SBno1

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars not as good as cheap lighter fluid
cheaper lighter fuel seems to work better and last longer so would advise buying the 99p can of 100ml from local shop.
Published 11 months ago by bavo


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ideal, 3 Feb 2014
By 
SBno1 - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Original Zippo Fluid Fuel 125ml (Misc.)
This is everything you need from a lighter fluid. It burns cleanly with no nasty residues and no overpowering smell (although recommended that it is used in a well ventilated area). The top is the usual nozzle to allow easy refill and with the nozzle down the container is sealed. The sides of the container can be gently squeezed to push the fluid out a bit faster if needed.

You can use other fluids in a Zippo and when I have I can't say I have noticed any difference, but this is the official product and It is recommended by Zippo - well they would have to really!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it lighter fuel what else do u want?, 12 Nov 2009
By 
Mr. C. H. Johnstone (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Original Zippo Fluid Fuel 125ml (Misc.)
came in 3 days, easy to do straw thing comes out top but can squeeze out and all over the floor if you squeeze too hard. good though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Original Zippo Fluid Fuel 125ml, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Original Zippo Fluid Fuel 125ml (Misc.)
What can one say, it's lighter fuel and I suspect that any lighter fuel will be the same. Good price though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lighter fluid, 10 Mar 2013
This review is from: Original Zippo Fluid Fuel 125ml (Misc.)
Received early like the lighter and was very pleased as was a pressent for my partner for valentines day will use your site again thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 17 Nov 2009
By 
Mr. C. Fyfe - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Original Zippo Fluid Fuel 125ml (Misc.)
This fuel is brilliant, lasts for ages and has a great cap so it doesnt leak, if you have a lighter get this fuel its amazing!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars does the job, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Original Zippo Fluid Fuel 125ml (Misc.)
does what it needs to do, nothing more really to say except big for storage. worth the money 100% for use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Zippo fuel, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Original Zippo Fluid Fuel 125ml (Misc.)
yeah does exactly as it says on the tin however I really don't see any difference when using other fuels other than smells. infact Id say the swan lighter fuel is better as it puts an oil over your wick which makes it last longer.

5 STARS to the seller for a quick confidential service, any buyer can feel confident purchasing items from this seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Original Zippo Fluid Fuel 125ml (Misc.)
i got this free with something else and it is great it came on time with
my other thing and its very handing says my partners dad
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Zippo lighter fuel, 12 Feb 2014
By 
Mr. Melvin Swan "Swannys review" (Orpington Kent) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Original Zippo Fluid Fuel 125ml (Misc.)
An excellent product which arrived safely packaged and on time.
The container is easy to use.
Slightly overpriced in my opinion.
Well recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Zippo fuel., 20 Jan 2014
This review is from: Original Zippo Fluid Fuel 125ml (Misc.)
The zippo fuel arrived on time safely packaged.
The container allows ease of use when filling lighters, hand warders etc.
The fuel is clean, slightly overpriced in my opinion.
But I recommend this product non the less.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Original Zippo Fluid Fuel 125ml
£3.29
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews