Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars69
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 May 2010
Ordered this item as part of an 80's fancy dress and it is brilliant. Looks fantastic and is full size. On photos you can't distinguish it from the real thing. Provided a great deal of fun and excellent value.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2010
This was bought as a joke part of a present for my daughters 'rock' loving friend. Both my daughter and the person it was bought for thought the guitar was 'awesome'
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2011
This blow up guitar made my elvis costume and was very cheap to say the least,very good service and fast delivery from the store.would recommend
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2011
fun safe excellent for a good laugh .just leave it handy and i gaurantee one of your family or friends will pick it up wicked...!
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
This was purchased for my 4yr old boy who wants to be a popstar ,this has given him and his twin bro hrs of fun and entertaining for anyone who will listen,its been very durable -not burst yet 1 month in and thats great for inflatable items in our house ,would reccomend this to kids and big kids of any age 0-100yrs ,Fun fun fun !
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
PINK!? Seriously?? From all the colours??
I dont know why, but I've got a pink one. I was planing to use it as an add to my Slash costume, but since it's pink I think I'll pass.
If it was more expensive I would return it, but 1 pound is not worth it.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
I was a bit concerned regarding other reviews on this type of product, some arriving punctured, others not holding air but this product was ok. Alittle difficult to inflate and insert the 'bung' without loosing air otherwise it would have been 5 star.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
I paid a large amount of money for 1 to 2 day delivery , didnt come in that time then was left a card, needed to be sighned for, two inflatable guitars £1.40 each !!! Rediculas. Also both would not stay inflated , they are now in the bin !! Unhappy as they were for a child's party,,
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
Works well as a fancy dress accessory, but it only stays inflated for an hour at best so it must have either a small puncture somewhere or the seal for it is not very good.

Might have just been the one I had.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2012
This was perfect for my night of fancy dress....it lastest the entire evening without being battered...and it certainly took a hammering on the dance floor! For the price, you can't get much better than this!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.