Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super Brush!
I purchased this item as I am fed up with static dust in the car and in the home. It works wonderfully well and seems to repell more dust for some time. I can thoroughly recommend this Astonish Mini Dustbuster as a very helpful and useful product to rid unwanted static dust!
Published on 30 Jun. 2012 by wyoming

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very Handy
Useful for keyboards and very small bits and bobs. Also found its good for inside up lighter shades and bedside lamps etc.
Published 23 months ago by Marjorie Lane


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super Brush!, 30 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Astonish Mini Dustbuster (Misc.)
I purchased this item as I am fed up with static dust in the car and in the home. It works wonderfully well and seems to repell more dust for some time. I can thoroughly recommend this Astonish Mini Dustbuster as a very helpful and useful product to rid unwanted static dust!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best way of dusting!, 6 April 2010
This review is from: Astonish Mini Dustbuster (Misc.)
I have used the Mini Dustbuster before and think it is a brilliant product.
It allows you to dust in small places, such as on and around ornaments, with ease. A quick shake outside and the dust is gone.
Would certainly recomend to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sweet little thing, 21 July 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Astonish Mini Dustbuster (Misc.)
Okay so I'm not a huge fan of man-made fibre dusters ... but I wasn't ready to splurge on a real ostrich feather duster (as much as I would love to have one). This is just the right size to swish around your living room into all those nooks and crannies and over delicate decorative items.
I read somewhere that to "charge it up", rub it against a plastic bag or a screen and then dust. I've been doing that ... and for what it's worth, I think it appears to be doing a fair job of collecting dust bunnies. I'm sure some dust does get swept around from here to there ... but most gets picked up ...and then its just a matter of giving it a quick flick out the window (down wind of course) to let go of the dusties.
If nothing else, it certainly does make dusting more pleasurable, and so I'm more inclined to keep the surfaces better dusted than before. Also it looks cute so no harm letting it sit in the living room instead of the old rag or dustdog. I'm pleased with it ... but if you have money to splurge, consider a real ostrich feather duster too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says!, 17 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Astonish Mini Dustbuster (Misc.)
Excellent product and delivered within 48 hours. Invaluable for dusting all those intricate items such as chandelier type shades and lamps (or crystal chandeliers if you are fortunate enough to own a few!), ornaments etc and anything that accumulates dust and needs tender, loving care. A swish round in warm water cleans the brush which can then be stored in it's own plastic sleeve.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very Handy, 9 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Astonish Mini Dustbuster (Misc.)
Useful for keyboards and very small bits and bobs. Also found its good for inside up lighter shades and bedside lamps etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars So cute!, 18 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Astonish Mini Dustbuster (Misc.)
I walk around with this adorable little thing, it makes me want to dust!
It's perfect for lamps, tvs, even your laptop. It's such a cute size for general dusting but would need a bigger one for ceilings etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Handy little thing., 20 Jun. 2014
This review is from: Astonish Mini Dustbuster (Misc.)
Perfect for dusting your keyboard, monitor, house phone etc, easily goes back in the sealable packet it came in for storage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good for using in between polishing, 22 Aug. 2014
By 
Seal (S.W. U.K.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Astonish Mini Dustbuster (Misc.)
Very useful little duster...keeps surfaces looking good in between polishing!

Bought this to keep our wooden stairs, wooden furniture, t.v. and surround and many ornaments looking good.

Very handy when you have visitors coming and don't have much time to clean, just a quick flick and everything looks good in seconds!

Pleased with my purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Its quite small, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Astonish Mini Dustbuster (Misc.)
Its smaller than I imagined, but it does the job - no good for reaching high places but for blinds and general dusting its perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dustbuster, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Astonish Mini Dustbuster (Misc.)
love my mini dustbuster does what it says, have a lot of fragile ornaments and its great for that, fantastic and good value, the dustbuster is easily cleaned just give it a good shake and the dust comes out would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Astonish Mini Dustbuster
£3.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews