Customer Reviews


76 Reviews
5 star:
 (56)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous product at fabulous price
We bought this slide for our toddler and although we've only recently taken delivery he's already had hours of play out of it. Easy to assemble, fairly compact in design and at a great price.
Published on 18 Mar 2009 by Jenny Blair

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars fair price
fair price compared to other big shops, my 2.5 yrs daughter already has peeled off the stickers on the side. so if you have a toddler, dont let them see yopu stick them stickers, they will be pulled out within a day !
Published on 12 July 2010 by Mrs. Fg Ward


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous product at fabulous price, 18 Mar 2009
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mookie Bird Slide (Toy)
We bought this slide for our toddler and although we've only recently taken delivery he's already had hours of play out of it. Easy to assemble, fairly compact in design and at a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Bird Slide, 20 Mar 2009
By 
Ms. S. Perry (Redcar, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mookie Bird Slide (Toy)
My Grandson has just received this slide this morning delivery was excellent the slide was only dispatched yesterday and had a delivery estimate of a week, so we are well impressed, my daughter took delivery of the slide and put it together in seconds which was just as well as my 20month old grandson couldn't wait he was so excited and was on the slide straight away no fuss. Perfect size for under 3's my daughter says not too big for smaller houses either ideal for inside or out. A perfect choice, well impressed all round. Thanks to amazon extremely well priced item too. We would recommend this slide to anyone with under 3's.Bird Slide
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bird slide, 16 Aug 2009
By 
D. Magennis (Co.Down, N.I.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mookie Bird Slide (Toy)
My 17 month old granddaughter has had endless fun using this slide. It is not too big for this age group and it has given her confidence being able to use it herself indoors without help. I would highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Stuff!!, 30 Mar 2009
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mookie Bird Slide (Toy)
Received the item today and my son really had fun playing with it..sturdy construction and high quality product..highly recommended!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 28 May 2009
By 
A. Pessuto (Berkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mookie Bird Slide (Toy)
My 2 year-old son simply loves it. Up and down, down and up, waking, sliding. He loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a fun little slide!, 20 May 2009
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mookie Bird Slide (Toy)
on first thoughts we thought it wasn't big enough but once the kids started playing on it (1 and 3 years old) we completely changed our mind. Great fun! Indoor or outdoor, very durable, easy to put together and great value. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smooth Ride, 3 May 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mookie Bird Slide (Toy)
This is well constructed and sturdy, as well as being light enough to move about as needed. We use it both indoors and outdoors, give it a quick rinse with the hose now and again. The kids love it and is definitely the focal point when we have other kids over. As far as recommended age groups, well we've had kids from 12 months to 8 years using it. It encourages dexterity, confidence, and group play, and is a safe, stable and durable....thoroughly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 27 April 2011
By 
Mrs. K. Simon (Jersey Channel Islands U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mookie Bird Slide (Toy)
I purchased this slide two years ago for my son it has stayed outside in all weathers still has a majority of it's stickers and colours are still vibrant is sturdy it has never tipped or wobbled and is a firm favourite of my son It is fantastic value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun and value for money, 17 July 2009
By 
Ruth Carter (Weston Super Mare, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mookie Bird Slide (Toy)
Bought this slide for my 15 month old. Sturdy slide for his age and he loves it so much he just keeps on using it. Great for the garden and fits indoors too. Even my four year old has a go but does put the slide under slight strain. Great for teaching climbing and balancing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lovely slide for toddler/small child, 12 Jun 2009
By 
M. C. Story "Moulin Fan" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mookie Bird Slide (Toy)
this is a lovely slide for a small child. my daughter is 20 months and she loves it, not too high for her. she can go up and down on it herself. it's sturdy and very easy to assemble, just 4 bits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mookie Bird Slide
25.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews