Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars19
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2015
2 year old Grandson loves the DVD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Grandson is going to love this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
Another grandson favourite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2007
My little boy is an avid Fireman Sam fan, so I was avidly awaiting the release of this 'new' DVD. Be warned though, despite the release date of 2007, this is a very old collection of Fireman Sam stories, featuring narration by John Alderton, and the characters look very different to the ones my little boy watches.

It does say in tiny little letters on the back of the box 'Previously featured in Fireman Sam - the Complete Collection', but I really feel pretty conned by this and could just have chucked the ten pounds in the bin.

All in all, a load of old rubbish just repackaged to try and cash in on the Christmas market and a load of gullible parents!
22 comments|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
very good thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Son enjoys it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
I was very disappointed that I couldn't play this video in the US. Are there any that can be viewed in my region?
Thank you,
Mary Gould
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.