Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars48
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVDChange
Price:£3.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 June 2013
The DVD was great little lass loved it she loves barbie and it was 1 we hasent seen before top marks
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
great dvd and a fantastic price as well and my child loves it and has watched it twice all ready.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2010
Purchased for my grandaughter and is a good value product, she enjoys it so much.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
If you like barbie you will love this
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
My youngest granddaughter loved it
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2010
My daughter loves Barbie and has managed to collect all the DVD's and wasn't disappointed with this one, great value for money and a good story
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
grandkids absolutely adore it. If you also buy - be prepared to have to find the accessories - a real challenge!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
excellent my grandchildren are trying to see all of the barbie films and they enjoyed watching this one
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
Just what the kids wanted they love it , fast delivery good price what more can you ask
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
This Film is soooooooooooooooo cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool!!!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.