Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A longer lasting battery there never was, 15 July 2010
By 
Ges (Infinity & Beyond) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Energizer Ultimate Battery Lithium LR06 1.5V AA [Pack 6 For 4] Jan-Apr 2010 (Accessory)
My Digi Cameras have had varied success with rechargeable, even the 3600mah jobs. Nikon and Sony, both managed only a few pics before showing up " Battery exhausted " which it wasn't half the time anyway. These Energizer Lithium are great and I echo previous reviews as both Cameras now take loads of pics and last weeks. And not expensive either if one shops around. My last 6 from Amazon seller cost less than a shopping trolley each. Only negative points, if one can say that, is that they are not rechargeable so end up being disposed of ( in the proper place I might add ) and as they last ages you may get caught out thinking they are immortal so keep a spare pair handy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars LOithium Batteries, 11 July 2010
This review is from: Energizer Ultimate Battery Lithium LR06 1.5V AA [Pack 6 For 4] Jan-Apr 2010 (Accessory)
The results of useinng this type of battery are that you can take many more pictures with your digital
camera .At this moment I am still useing my first set ,instead of rechargeables.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Energizer, 17 May 2009
By 
J. Bradley "Selah" (Hexham United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Energizer Ultimate Battery Lithium LR06 1.5V AA [Pack 6 For 4] Jan-Apr 2010 (Accessory)
I've been amazed how much longer these batteries last in my digital cameras. Expensive to buy but far better value than "similar" branded items.
Kodak batteries supplied with the camera lasted me just 24 hours; but the Energizers last me for weeks! I start to get nervous as to just how much longer they will keep going!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Energizer Lithium Batteries, 31 Aug 2009
By 
Mrs. Dorothy Massey (salford, manchester United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Energizer Ultimate Battery Lithium LR06 1.5V AA [Pack 6 For 4] Jan-Apr 2010 (Accessory)
Very Good. I use them in my digital camera and they last for ages. Would recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Energizer Ultimate 4+2, 11 July 2009
By 
Abb (UK England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Energizer Ultimate Battery Lithium LR06 1.5V AA [Pack 6 For 4] Jan-Apr 2010 (Accessory)
Great batteries arrived well on time & a lot cheaper than the shops,i used these for my point & click while on holiday,done lots of zooming in & out veiwing etc & i am still using the same two batteries even though ive been home for three weeks now & they are still going strong, so it is worth using these batteries
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bargain, 17 May 2009
By 
Mike Crone (ik) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Energizer Ultimate Battery Lithium LR06 1.5V AA [Pack 6 For 4] Jan-Apr 2010 (Accessory)
excelant battery, far better, last longer tan the ordinary batteries, you will get 20 times more from these in digital cameras, so i suspect in other products, the life would be considerable longer again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These batteries last & last!, 25 Aug 2011
By 
Jimbob036 (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Energizer Ultimate Battery Lithium LR06 1.5V AA [Pack 6 For 4] Jan-Apr 2010 (Accessory)
These batteries last for ages, and are lighter than other batteries- this can make a real difference in devices such as digital cameras. They also perform much better in cold conditions, so they're ideal for outdoor applications- I use a couple in my weather station temperature sender unit, and an AA version in my garden clock. I also use a 9-volt one in my catflap. At the price offered here, why buy alkaline batteries?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars long life batteries, 28 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Energizer Ultimate Battery Lithium LR06 1.5V AA [Pack 6 For 4] Jan-Apr 2010 (Accessory)
these batteries are the only ones I can use on my bridge camera, as all others will only last a very short time in comparison. They are not the cheapest of batteries but for this particular use are worth it as you are not always having to make sure you have extra batteries to hand. Also, it would probably cost more using normal batteries. If you seem to be going through batteries at a high rate, they are certainly worth a try!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The real thing - I highly recommend them., 17 Dec 2010
By 
G Morgan (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Energizer Ultimate Battery Lithium LR06 1.5V AA [Pack 6 For 4] Jan-Apr 2010 (Accessory)
As with a lot of third-party sellers on Amazon, I wondered if I was going to get genuine Energizer Lithium batteries. When they did arrive - a mere three days later - I was very pleased to see that they were not only the real thing, but I also received a pack of six (as promised).

I use these for my wireless video game controllers and my digital camera, and no other batteries even come close in terms of battery life. The first ones I put in my camera took nearly 800 photos and lasted well over a year; an XBox or Wii controller can go months without having to replace these batteries.

Speedy delivery and a genuine product at a brilliant price - I haven't found a better place to get these batteries. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth the extra as they last much much longer, 28 Sep 2010
By 
K. Duckworth - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Energizer Ultimate Battery Lithium LR06 1.5V AA [Pack 6 For 4] Jan-Apr 2010 (Accessory)
If you own a digital camera that uses alkaline AA batteries you know just how long the leading brand lasts when taking photos. Buy these lithium AA batteries and you will never buy alkaline AA batteries again! Already mine have lasted twice as long as standard alkaline AA's and still going strong. And with the current offer getting 2 for free you simply must buy them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews