Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


65 of 67 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Body booster
The Maximuscle Promax capsules consists of high blends of amino acids to help rebuild and power muscle tissue.. 5-10 grams is the usual recommended dose and some studies have shown that up to 20-30 grams a day is beneficial and can increase protein synthesis. I stick within the 5-10 gram range and also stack MMP supplement and d-aspartic acid with it - M.M.P. Bodybuilding...
Published 18 months ago by Perry

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Mwa
It works in terms of giving me more energy when working out. I can go longer on the treadmill without getting tired and heavier lifting. As far as muscle gain there is no added result apart from the fact that i can go harder because of increased energy.. Notting else in there that promotes muscle growth apart from your own dedication, work and food
Published 3 months ago by Daniel van Embricqs


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

65 of 67 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Body booster, 12 Jun 2013
This review is from: MaxiMuscle Promax Amino Acid Capsules - Tub of 275 (Personal Care)
The Maximuscle Promax capsules consists of high blends of amino acids to help rebuild and power muscle tissue.. 5-10 grams is the usual recommended dose and some studies have shown that up to 20-30 grams a day is beneficial and can increase protein synthesis. I stick within the 5-10 gram range and also stack MMP supplement and d-aspartic acid with it - M.M.P. Bodybuilding Supplement + FREE D-Aspartic Acid 100 Grams. If you ever wanted to feel your muscles pumped up so much they would actually start tingling, try MMP. Stuff is pretty insane. These products have definitely decreased recovery time and helped with muscle building. I usually take these with my breakfast and before going to the gym, which for me is in the afternoon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars works like described, 20 Jan 2014
This review is from: MaxiMuscle Promax Amino Acid Capsules - Tub of 275 (Personal Care)
I have taken it for a week and have seen a great difference in my performance.
it does smell like a cosmetic store inside but who cares about that
it arrived in 2 days in good packaging
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Could not do without out them, 9 July 2013
By 
H. Price (WALES) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MaxiMuscle Promax Amino Acid Capsules - Tub of 275 (Personal Care)
Started training last week for the first time. After three days of training everything was sore, i could not move a muscle without wincing. my mate who i was training with recommended these to me, so i ordered them straight away on amazon. and i have got to say they are a total life saver they have saved me what a difference i have trained harder this week. I have taken three before training, three after, and three before i go to sleep as directed on bottle. What a difference i would definatly recommend these. I love them so much i have just ordered more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Mwa, 2 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MaxiMuscle Promax Amino Acid Capsules - Tub of 275 (Personal Care)
It works in terms of giving me more energy when working out. I can go longer on the treadmill without getting tired and heavier lifting. As far as muscle gain there is no added result apart from the fact that i can go harder because of increased energy.. Notting else in there that promotes muscle growth apart from your own dedication, work and food
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Maximuscle tabs amino acids, 30 Dec 2012
By 
Mr Graeme Aitken (cheadle hulme, stockport) - See all my reviews
This review is from: MaxiMuscle Promax Amino Acid Capsules - Tub of 275 (Personal Care)
This item is really good I've noticed differences already after 3 weeks. No need for 9 day. Just have 6. Lasts longer that way :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff!, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MaxiMuscle Promax Amino Acid Capsules - Tub of 275 (Personal Care)
These really have added an extra notch to my strength and endurance, perfect for doing body weight exercises. Good stuff!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 7 Mar 2014
By 
R. Newin (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MaxiMuscle Promax Amino Acid Capsules - Tub of 275 (Personal Care)
Does exactly what it says on the tin.

Would use again after noticing improved recovery times. Really good price for the item also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars easy protein, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MaxiMuscle Promax Amino Acid Capsules - Tub of 275 (Personal Care)
very convenient to use.great when I am in a hurry and ideal to top up my protein intake at work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Train hard, 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MaxiMuscle Promax Amino Acid Capsules - Tub of 275 (Personal Care)
Great supp, helps much in recoverly. It doen't work like magic if u have just started to build muscle. Dosage should be more I guess, currently on it and it is excellent so far. I take it along with usn creatine monohydrate plus some extra met-rx L-Glutamine. Really works well for my kyokushin karate and Gym. Remember almost all supp are only effective when combined with high intensity training
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Boosted for sure, 27 Sep 2013
By 
Ladyhoghton (Lancashire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MaxiMuscle Promax Amino Acid Capsules - Tub of 275 (Personal Care)
Never used these before but certainly feel boosted during crossfit when I use them - a bit more power and oomph! Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews