Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I have found my productline DEVACURL after eight years!!
Finally a productline that really works for everyone with curls.
I have used over the years many products on my thick curly hair and I had always dry hair and frizz.
Ok, enough about me, let me tell you something,
if you are new to the Curly Girl process and you have a interest in DevaCurl,
you have to use the products at least 30 days and use only...
Published on 19 Jan 2011 by MH

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't waste your time or money!
Don't waste your money! I bought this about a month ago, with the matching shampoo and Deva hair gel (light hold). I spent over £80.00 on the largest size of each, but my hair is now very dry and tangly, even though I've tried leaving in some of the conditioner. My daughter also bought some, as she too believed the hype, and she's really disappointed with the products...
Published 2 months ago by KatyD


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I have found my productline DEVACURL after eight years!!, 19 Jan 2011
This review is from: Deva Curl One Conditioner 945 ml or 32oz (Personal Care)
Finally a productline that really works for everyone with curls.
I have used over the years many products on my thick curly hair and I had always dry hair and frizz.
Ok, enough about me, let me tell you something,
if you are new to the Curly Girl process and you have a interest in DevaCurl,
you have to use the products at least 30 days and use only DevaCurl on your hair, not in combination with other productlines.

If you have dry hair and scalp like me, use DevaCurl No Poo once or twice a week, only on your scalp and follow with the One Condition.
Use everyday the One Condition and leave some in when rinsing or leave all the conditioner in.

I hope this review was helpful for anybody out there!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another tip top product, 5 Jun 2011
This review is from: Deva Curl One Conditioner 945 ml or 32oz (Personal Care)
Discovered Deva products in New York and very pleased they are now available for the UK - even if not directly. Shipping costs do make them expensive but with this conditioner no build up, good results. All their products are made for curly hair specifically and they are fab.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC PRODUCT, 11 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Deva Curl One Conditioner 945 ml or 32oz (Personal Care)
Gives my wavy/curly hair the perfect amount of moisture and protein to keep it soft, manageable and frizz-free! If you're looking at Deva Curl products and wondering whether to try them, do it!!!! It's so worth it, since I've started using their products, every day has been a good hair day and there've been loads of compliments!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab stuff!!, 15 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Deva Curl One Conditioner 945 ml or 32oz (Personal Care)
Following the curly girl method step by step this stuff has proved really effective on my hair. I can't comment on it as a stand alone product but in conjunction with the other products it's made a noticeable difference and I'm really impressed. It's expensive but as I don't need to wash my hair as much now I suspect it'll last long enough to be good value. And it's worth every penny for the difference its made to my hair
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Left my hair feeling soft and naturally curly., 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Deva Curl One Conditioner 945 ml or 32oz (Personal Care)
Left my hair feeling soft and naturally curly it was so nice to find a product that actually did what it said on the tin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very handy, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Deva Curl One Conditioner 945 ml or 32oz (Personal Care)
using deva products is new to me - leaving hair very wet after washing and conditioning and applying deva gel - works for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent product, 8 Sep 2013
By 
Amazon Customer (Ferrara, FE Italy) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Deva Curl One Conditioner 945 ml or 32oz (Personal Care)
To realise how fantastic this product is ....be without and use other products on your curly hair. You'll commit to only using devacurl products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product, 25 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Deva Curl One Conditioner 945 ml or 32oz (Personal Care)
I really love my hair when I use this product. I'm using now for 3/4 years. And I never will stop... I have used many others before but as Devacurl you never find other. I advance to try if you never used it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Deva Curl One Conditioner 945 ml or 32oz (Personal Care)
right product, quick delivery :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, good service, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Deva Curl One Conditioner 945 ml or 32oz (Personal Care)
All as stated. Good product, good service. Will use again.
Thank you.
(blah blah to meet the word count required)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Deva Curl One Conditioner 945 ml or 32oz
£26.19
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews