Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT!
I love the smell and how it leaves my hair: soft and clean - it is not truly natural but it avoids many of the harsh chemicals found in most other shampoo so definitely a new staple in my beauty routine.
Published 16 months ago by alohaorchid

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars My hair did not like this
My hair felt stripped after using this so I won't be using it again. It also left my scalp very dry which then flaked. However, my hair does seem more sensitive than most so perhaps worth trying if you have hair less sensitive.
Published 6 months ago by Nyxxx


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT!, 7 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Organix Coconut Milk Shampoo 385ml (Misc.)
I love the smell and how it leaves my hair: soft and clean - it is not truly natural but it avoids many of the harsh chemicals found in most other shampoo so definitely a new staple in my beauty routine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing for curly hair, 14 Oct 2012
This review is from: Organix Coconut Milk Shampoo 385ml (Misc.)
I'm really fussy with hair products, and I don't really mind to spend money on them cause I've got a really difficult hair. My hair is naturally curly (3b-spirally) and very dry, but it's been also over processed (relaxers, colours, bleach, etc.) After reading many reviews (and most of them pretty awful) I decided I'd give it a try and I got the Organix Coconut Milk Serum, and I have to say it's amazing.
After those results, I tried the Coconut shampoo combined with the Brazilian Keratin conditioner, and I have to say that after the first wash, I was not really convinced while touching my hair, as it looked dry. But after blow-drying, my hair looked shiny, soft, thick and healthier. After just the first time! It's been a couple of weeks and I'm sure now that I'm going to stick to these products.
But the only thing it's that I think these two work better in thick & medium-dry hair, as its texture it's too jelly for thin hair.
Would recommed these products and will get it over and over again!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars COCONUT SHAMPOO, 23 May 2013
By 
jan s (Norfolk, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Organix Coconut Milk Shampoo 385ml (Misc.)
Like the conditioner that partners this, see my review, this is excellent value for money. I do use more expensive brands that cost over twice as much to which I would award 5 stars. However, if you are on an economy drive, try this. It suits my coloured and dryish hair well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gorgeous smell, 25 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Organix Coconut Milk Shampoo 385ml (Misc.)
Lovely product, smells divine and makes my hair look beautiful and all natural ingredients. Really recommend it. I bought it on a bit of a whim because someone on a forum recommended it and i'm really glad I did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FAB!, 17 Sep 2013
By 
L. white "LJW" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Organix Coconut Milk Shampoo 385ml (Misc.)
THIS IS A STUNNINGLY GOOD SHAMPOO ! I HAVE NEVER REVIEWED A SHAMPOO BEFORE BECAUSE I HAVE NEVER USED ONE THAT WAS WORTHY BUT THIS ONE DEFINITELY IS :) IT GIVES LOADS OF BODY THAT LASTS,IT SMELLS EDIBLE AND THAT LASTS UNTIL THE NEXT SHAMPOO AND IT IS MAKING MY HAIR GROW FASTER THAN ALL THE SHAMPOO I HAVE BOUGHT THAT ARE SUPPOSED TO MAKE YOUR HAIR GROW FAST ! THIS SHAMPOO IS THE BEST SHAMPOO I HAVE EVER USED IN MY 43 YEARS! TRY IT YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED .......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Organix Shampoo ( & Conditioner), 5 Mar 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Organix Coconut Milk Shampoo 385ml (Misc.)
I bought both and I love both. They feel great in my hair (natural Afro Caribbean) and the gorgeous smell goes on for days!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely shampoo without sulfates, 31 July 2011
This review is from: Organix Coconut Milk Shampoo 385ml (Misc.)
I love this shampoo the smell is heaven and it works reqally well. It doesn't strip the hair and leaves it feeling clean and smelling lovely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars smells great though., 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Organix Coconut Milk Shampoo 385ml (Misc.)
Nothing special, smells great though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the smell, 21 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Organix Coconut Milk Shampoo 385ml (Misc.)
My friend got me into this shampoo because it has no nasty chemicals. I love the smell and it gets my hair clean without drying it out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Coconut, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Organix Coconut Milk Shampoo 385ml (Misc.)
Adore these organix shampoo's, makes my hair feel amazing. Had so many comments when i used it, can't wait to try out more of these beautys! :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Organix Coconut Milk Shampoo 385ml
4.66
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews