Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars19
4.4 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:£11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 March 2013
High end product, even better than the hair strengthener in my opinion. Quick spray after styling to finish off, makes my hair look expensive! Can not do without this product.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
Super duper stuff!! Was slightly apprehensive as this is designed for horses!!!! However my usually frizzy locks we mained, I mean tamed:) I will be purchasing more.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
As long as you don't spray to much. It does work. Spray very lightly on your wet hair then work in with your fingertips before you comb it through
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
Very good leaves you hair very silky and smooth , and you do not need to use much , delighted I found this.product
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
Gives a super shine and gloss to the hair, love it!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2016
This is a great product, both for my horse and for me! Makes the horses hair easier to detangle and brush through without breaking hardly any hairs. It keeps it tangle free for a few days too. It works well on my hair too.....but use it very sparingly otherwise it feels overloaded and oily! Will certainly buy this again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2016
Whilst this product may be great, when it arrived the lid had not been screwed on properly and as a result had all poured out over the packaging making the packaging wet and soggy. I was very disappointed to have spend a good amount of money on an almost empty bottle of product because of a faulty lid!
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
This stuff as just amazing..my hair is like straw, been using the shampoo and conditioner for a week and really helped my hair, but this sprayed on while drying makes y hair soft and shiny... yes if you put too much on its greasy, but thats a bonus you dont need much!.. will be buying again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
Awesome stuff, shone without the greece and very light on the hair
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
Gorgeous stuff.
Makes hair easy to manage.
Thanks!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)