Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars421
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 November 2013
Wrong size, not 15 tog, some of the duvet had no filling at all. Linens refused to accept a return because I could not take photos of the duvet. The duvet had no size or tog label and was very poor quality. Will never deal with this company again. Customer services make life as difficult as they possible can.
0Comment|26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
i got my order only to open it to find mold spots all over the duvet, the actual duvet was damp and smelt terrible, i have messaged the company twice now and still no reply am really not happy as bought this for my 18moths old and now he has no duvet im just hoping the company get back to me soon !!
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2011
Bought this for my son and his single bed - he loves it and so do I ! So cosy and puffy and warm. Only thing is it's a little bit harder to get the duvet cover on compared to the other one. But thats ok really - much prefer this comfy one !
0Comment|22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
I bought 2 duvet for my children, they are thick and very good quality. I will defintely recommend them.

Marie
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2010
for less than 10pounds this 15tog duvet kept me warm and toasty during this crazy winter period. good size as well - more than enough for a single. really glad that i made this purchase. delivery was prompt as well.
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2009
Not to impressed with this item. It soon went flat after just a few days use. A poor purchase, I`ll be looking for a better one with more life in it.
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2012
Warm, light and so cosy - what more do you need? It was delivered very quickly. Winter will hold no fears now; and I can turn down the heating. Highly recommended!
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2011
The duvet is really good quality and I can't believe how reasonably priced it is. It is light, comfortable, warm, can't find any fault with it.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
Well i purchased this duvet as i live in a very cold house at times, this product did not dissapoint, it arrived on-time without any issues, I opened it up and let it rest and it expanded and it expanded!! It has several individual stitched panels which keep the hollowfibre in one place, which is a brilliant idea, i think this is an excellent buy and i would recommend to others, and i`m now toasty and warm in bed, lovely!!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2010
Excellent delivery. I ordered on Saturday and the duvet arrived on Monday! this is a good basic duvet. I normally have down or down and feather duvets but wanted a good basic duvet for a spare room and this fits the bill perfectly. It is washable and good quality hollofibre. Its size is generous for a single bed and I have no complaints whatsoever. Good buy!
11 comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)