Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works Great! Ethyl Ester is alot more absorbant than monohydrate
First i didnt receive my order, but i let them know, and they immediately send out a replacement which arrived the next day! :) so i was chuffed! I have been training for a couple of weeks taking the required dosage, doing half hours swimming followed by half hours weights. and already have noticed a good increase in size. No silly amount of protein is required. Just eat...
Published on 19 July 2009 by A. Sullivan

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars creatine
All fine with package and delivery...but the doseage says to take on side...u sld not take as made me very ill with bad bloated stomach and bad pains in sides and back
Published 1 month ago by Darren Athinis


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works Great! Ethyl Ester is alot more absorbant than monohydrate, 19 July 2009
By 
A. Sullivan "Adz" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: CNP Pro Creatine E2 500mg 240 Tablets (Personal Care)
First i didnt receive my order, but i let them know, and they immediately send out a replacement which arrived the next day! :) so i was chuffed! I have been training for a couple of weeks taking the required dosage, doing half hours swimming followed by half hours weights. and already have noticed a good increase in size. No silly amount of protein is required. Just eat a couple of cheese sandwhiches and get some non-starch carbohydrate in you.. e.g. Fruit is great, and watch the fat drop off, and the muscle increase! :)

thanks again! works well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pro Creatine E2, 8 Oct 2011
This review is from: CNP Pro Creatine E2 500mg 240 Tablets (Personal Care)
Easy to order and fast and efficient delivery. Best product comparable to the market. Easy to swallow and seems to work quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Creatine I've tried, 13 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CNP Pro Creatine E2 500mg 240 Tablets (Personal Care)
No gas, No upset stomach, a god send for creatine.
The tablets aren't the usual horse tablets you get stuck with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great service and product, 23 April 2010
By 
This review is from: CNP Pro Creatine E2 500mg 240 Tablets (Personal Care)
very impressed! product arrived very quickly after order.
The CEE itself is very good. even better that a loading phase is not needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Worth buying !, 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CNP Pro Creatine E2 500mg 240 Tablets (Personal Care)
Well it was the first time i was trying Creatine, and it is recommended for the beginners in body lifting to start with creatine ethyl ester after few months of training and then have creatine monohydrate according to what i have read in one of the articles.

About this product, its very effective you will notice significant gains in strength and you will easily be able to lift more heavier weights than before. Muscle mass wise i haven't seen much gains, but that must be probably because of my nutrition.

Important tip - Have loads of water at least 2-3 litres a day ! And the creatine level in your muscle or body should not be more than 4-5grams a day.

I used to take it according the instruction given on the bottle in the start but then i started taking four tablets one hour before work out and then four tablets immediately after workout combined with my protein shake and i found that to be more effective.

Another tip - Creatine only helps to give more strength and power to your muscle and it does not help in gaining muscle mass or gain weight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars creatine, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CNP Pro Creatine E2 500mg 240 Tablets (Personal Care)
All fine with package and delivery...but the doseage says to take on side...u sld not take as made me very ill with bad bloated stomach and bad pains in sides and back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars allways good, 22 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CNP Pro Creatine E2 500mg 240 Tablets (Personal Care)
allways does the job increases strength with no bloat or stomach issues, would thoroughly recomend for anyone considering creatine, excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars does nothing, 18 May 2011
This review is from: CNP Pro Creatine E2 500mg 240 Tablets (Personal Care)
I have gave this product a try for 5 months to give it a chance to see the effects, it will just drain your finances as far as im concerned . Better sticking to creatine monohydrate .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MC0129, 11 April 2011
This review is from: CNP Pro Creatine E2 500mg 240 Tablets (Personal Care)
Just received my order, took a while but what i expected as i orderd it out to Afghanistan. Great product though, especially for this price!! Ive had this creatine E2 many times before and its BRILLIANT! Strength + Power goes through the roof and ive never really noticed a masive decrease in this when ive stopped using it. Dont bloat out at all. Just get leaner, more deffined and stronger! For this price your really not going to get any better creatine anywhere else! Only downside side effect to this product (speaking for myself) is i get achne on my shoulders and back. Its not huge boil spots, just little zit things that go after about 2,3 days and a few showers after haha. Worth it though!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars CNP Pro Creatine, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CNP Pro Creatine E2 500mg 240 Tablets (Personal Care)
It is a good product, and it really helped reduce the DOMS after every workout. This obviously i could work out more as my muscles would recover more quicker than usual. However, the tablets are a bit too big, as i did struggle taking them, and they have a horrid zingy taste to them,but result wise, they work pretty good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews