Customer Reviews


67 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Photo frame review
I bought 3 of these frames as Christmas presents for my family. They make ideal gifts, if you put a photo in before you give it to them.
They are beautiful silver frames at a good price, and I recommend buying one.
Published on 23 Dec 2010 by C. Daniel

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor quality
this is not a very good frame, although it does look nice the glass does not fit properly. it drops down and so there is a gap at the top of the frame, shame because the surround is quite nice.
Published 19 months ago by Mrs Jones


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Photo frame review, 23 Dec 2010
By 
C. Daniel - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Satin Silver Plain Photo Frame 6" by 4"
I bought 3 of these frames as Christmas presents for my family. They make ideal gifts, if you put a photo in before you give it to them.
They are beautiful silver frames at a good price, and I recommend buying one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Makes a lovely present, 1 Jan 2011
By 
Kiwi (Loughborough, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Satin Silver Plain Photo Frame 6" by 4"
I brought one before as a present and it was so successful I brought another for someone else. No problems with the product or the seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, 23 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Satin Silver Plain Photo Frame 6" by 4"
Quality looking product with a nice silver finish. Good value at Amazon prices. Have bought quite a few now and very happy with them. Easy to say it's just a photo frame but when you've seen enough poor ones at silly prices it's worth giving a positive review for a good one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well priced frame, 24 Nov 2009
By 
T.O.G.1 (BEDFORD England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Satin Silver Plain Photo Frame 6" by 4"
This is one of a series of different sizes. I now have 10 so they all match. Idea for Wedding Photographs. They look nice and are excellent value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor quality, 1 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Satin Silver Plain Photo Frame 6" by 4"
this is not a very good frame, although it does look nice the glass does not fit properly. it drops down and so there is a gap at the top of the frame, shame because the surround is quite nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for black and white photos, Nice frames, 8 Dec 2010
This review is from: Satin Silver Plain Photo Frame 6" by 4"
I bought two of these photo frames as christmas gifts for my grand parents and was pleased with the quality of them. For the price they are excellent value, I put a black and white photo in them which really complemented it. I would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Value for money, 17 Aug 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Satin Silver Plain Photo Frame 6" by 4"
First and foremost, what fantastic value for money. I bought this as a gift for my girlfriend, she is moving away to Oxford Brookes University, and I wanted to give her something meaningful to go away with, I bought this frame, and put a picture of us inside, a bit cliche, but nevertheless, it looks fantastic.

The product itself is clearly well-made, looks the part, and any black and white picture is complemented very well by the sleek silver finish. The packaging is more than sufficient, comes in bubble wrap, inside a box. Inside the frame is a felt-type backing, this prevents the back from sliding away, do not be hasty and throw this away with the cardboard slip, you need this. I almost threw the felt lining away, as I'm a complete novice photo frame-user.

Ultimately, the product does what it says on the tin, couldn't ask for better value for money, I would easily pay nearer the £10.00 bracket for this!! Will certainly be coming back nearer Christmas!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for gifts, 27 Oct 2013
By 
D. Latore (Godmanchester, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Satin Silver Plain Photo Frame 6" by 4"
I ordered these and put photos of myself and my partner in them for our relatives. For the price they do the trick. Our relatives loved them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very reasonable for the price, 2 Sep 2013
By 
Mr. S. Holmes - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Satin Silver Plain Photo Frame 6" by 4"
This picture frame is of very good quality for the price
One small point ...It is a free standing frame only and cannot be wall mounted
Overall a pleasing product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 10 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Satin Silver Plain Photo Frame 6" by 4"
Good simple photo frame. Took a while to get a picture in as the back kept falling out. Apart from that very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Satin Silver Plain Photo Frame 6" by 4"
£4.14
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews