Customer Reviews


71 Reviews
5 star:
 (54)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!!
I do not normally write reviews for products however I have to for this product...I can sum it up in one word...amazing!
I was bought a Tiffany ring which after only a couple of days already started tarnishing quite badly. I called Tiffanys as I was debating getting a refund or exchange. They recommended this cleaning polish and I have to say, it is brilliant. My...
Published on 6 July 2012 by AlisonM

› See more 5 star, 4 star reviews
versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Not Very Effdective on My tarnished Silver Medalion . OK For General Purpose
Published 7 months ago by JL

› See more 3 star, 2 star, 1 star reviews

‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!!, 6 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GODDARD L/TRM SILV POLISH 125ML BLK/BLU (Grocery)
I do not normally write reviews for products however I have to for this product...I can sum it up in one word...amazing!
I was bought a Tiffany ring which after only a couple of days already started tarnishing quite badly. I called Tiffanys as I was debating getting a refund or exchange. They recommended this cleaning polish and I have to say, it is brilliant. My ring now looks like the exact one in the shop before it had been worn. There is no tarnishing mark on it anywhere. I will be keeping this product close by to ensure it stays as shiny as it did in the shop display!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality product at a great price, 16 Feb. 2010
By 
This review is from: GODDARD L/TRM SILV POLISH 125ML BLK/BLU (Grocery)
It has what it has to do, it is a cheap silver polishing liquid which leaves your jewels looking they are brand new.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Goddards Polish, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GODDARD L/TRM SILV POLISH 125ML BLK/BLU (Grocery)
I have used this product before and was delighted to find it on line.
I would recommend it to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best ever silver polish, 3 Oct. 2011
This review is from: GODDARD L/TRM SILV POLISH 125ML BLK/BLU (Grocery)
Having tried several silver cleaners, cloths, liquids etc for my tarnished silver picture frames, I thought I'd try Amazon. Without doubt this is the best silver cleaner ever, my frames are sparkling!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 3 Nov. 2012
This review is from: GODDARD L/TRM SILV POLISH 125ML BLK/BLU (Grocery)
Wonderful product The best buy ever, it does what it says and good value for what it costs. It works amazingly, was so surprised with the outcome which is Perfect !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 28 Sept. 2013
This review is from: GODDARD L/TRM SILV POLISH 125ML BLK/BLU (Grocery)
Great polish, left my jewellery has been left sparkling and shines as bright as when they were new. Very satisfied with the product and the speed of the delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 2 Dec. 2013
By 
mike lomax (PALO ALTO, CALIFORNIA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GODDARD L/TRM SILV POLISH 125ML BLK/BLU (Grocery)
Worked a treat- does what it says on the tin, and not expensive. The candlesticks came up shining, |I hope it will last as promised
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars does what it says on the container, 20 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GODDARD L/TRM SILV POLISH 125ML BLK/BLU (Grocery)
I was very pleased withthis and it has really bought out the shine in my son's sporting trophies that were looking a bit tarnished
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product and great price, 8 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GODDARD L/TRM SILV POLISH 125ML BLK/BLU (Grocery)
Love this product - excellent value for money and great for the job it was bought for. Would buy again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SILVER CLEANER, 5 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GODDARD L/TRM SILV POLISH 125ML BLK/BLU (Grocery)
I was very impressed with this product I was able to clean my neck chains easily It is very cheap too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
     The Goddard School® opens new browser window
  www.goddardschool.com/   -   25 Years of Experience Preparing Kids For Success in School & Life.
     Best Silver Polish opens new browser window
  www.hagertyshop.uk/   -   The Worlds Finest Silver Cleaning Fully Inclusive Costs. Online Now!

This product

GODDARD L/TRM SILV POLISH 125ML BLK/BLU
£2.78
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
     
 
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
SILVER CLOTH
SILVER CLOTH by Goddards
4.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (147)   
Buy new£2.34
In stock

Northern Lab-Goddards 707085 Goddard'S Long Shine Silver Foam
4.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (64)   
Buy new£8.49
In stock

Goddards Silver Dip 265ml
4.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (49)   
Buy new£6.33
In stock