Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 December 2010
Perfect to pack heavy things like books and dvds, cd, as boxes are small makes it easy to carry. They were perfect when I moved. Really good quality.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
Good quality and strong cardboard boxes. I ordered them for their size especially, as they are not too big (30cmx23cmx23cm). I used them to pack heavy things, like smaller books and kitchen supplies - sugar, flour, etc. It worked perfectly. I managed to carry the filled boxes myself (and left the heavy big ones for my boyfriend to take care of).
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
The boxes arrived on time and perfectly good condition. Be carefull with your sizes and ensure you get the measurements correct so that you get exactly what you are looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
so small but still found things to use it for.
#still in the middle of moving, gosh I really didn't think it would take so long need more boxes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
Good quality boxes and slightly thicker and more stable than other's I've bought before online. Well packaged and no damage on arrival
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Strong, easy to use and our house move went with no breakages. Great boxes and a good assortment of sizes available too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
Very impressed...very fast delivery and good product. Will definitely recommend and use again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
great value, I send parcels to my family in usa and they are lightweight but strong enough
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
does exactly what it says on the box (d'oh)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2015
Fast delivery good quality boxes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)