Customer Reviews


91 Reviews
5 star:
 (73)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's a perfect moisturiser
I'm in my sixities and have been using this product since I was in my twenties. It keeps your skin perfectly moisturised wothout spending a fortune. It's all I use.
Published on 1 Feb. 2011 by mc549

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars my order
I allways use olay this us the first time I have used this moisture fluid, feels nice and smooth on my skin.
Published 15 months ago by J Bennett


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's a perfect moisturiser, 1 Feb. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olay Pink Beauty Fluid Moisturiser 200 ml (Personal Care)
I'm in my sixities and have been using this product since I was in my twenties. It keeps your skin perfectly moisturised wothout spending a fortune. It's all I use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cream of creams, 17 Oct. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olay Pink Beauty Fluid Moisturiser 200 ml (Personal Care)
As always this product is superb, my wife adores it, and guys it's also a great moisturiser for after shaving !! :-D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommended, 12 May 2011
This review is from: Olay Pink Beauty Fluid Moisturiser 200 ml (Personal Care)
I've been using olay for years and cannot recommend it enough. This moisturiser goes a long way and isn't greasy on my skin like so many others. Great value for money too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic moisturiser, 28 Feb. 2011
This review is from: Olay Pink Beauty Fluid Moisturiser 200 ml (Personal Care)
One of the cheapest beauty fluids, but the best. Fantastic value for money at any time, but at the price just paid, amazing. I wouldn't go to bed without it! Now I can smear it all over! Have used it for 50 years and wouldn't use anything else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gentle skin care, 9 Mar. 2012
This review is from: Olay Pink Beauty Fluid Moisturiser 200 ml (Personal Care)
I have used oil of olay beauty fluid for years,its light but moisturises beautifully and perfect for a makeup base,when you are a lady of a certain age (which I am) heavy creams can be very unflattering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful product, 7 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olay Pink Beauty Fluid Moisturiser 200 ml (Personal Care)
I have used Olay Beauty Fluid since I was a teenager, I am now in my sixties and have not a wrinkle in sight. It is light, not greasy or sticky and flows into the skin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My face is clear!, 4 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olay Pink Beauty Fluid Moisturiser 200 ml (Personal Care)
I hate the clichéd phrase 'this made my skin feel young again', but it's true. I've spent years trying to find a good moisturizer. I've tried everything... boots, clinique, estee lauder, simple, nivea, you name it.

This is the first thing that ticks all my boxes. I needed something that worked with sensitive skin, wasn't too heavy but not too light that it didn't make a dent, and actually gave me a feeling of having good hydrated skin without feeling like I had a mask on for an hour.

It. Just. Works.

This really works, and I can't believe how cheap this is compared to every other brand.

If you're thinking about buying it, buy it. It's worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LoVe, 1 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olay Pink Beauty Fluid Moisturiser 200 ml (Personal Care)
After using lots of different moisturisers.. my nan always use to buy me Olay for christmas as a child and I have forgotten about it over the years. and over winter this year i really noticed a difference in my skin.. becoming dryer (as i normally only need a gel moisturiser) and all i wanted was a nourishing,non greasy, every day, light but hydrating moisturiser and i suddenly remembered Olay.. and its a skin saver!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My SaviorI will use it forever, 13 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olay Pink Beauty Fluid Moisturiser 200 ml (Personal Care)
I have used it for a little while,it keeps my skin lovely and soft, almost like a baby's.I will use it forever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Olay, 19 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olay Pink Beauty Fluid Moisturiser 200 ml (Personal Care)
As always - excellant! I have been using Olay, daily, since I was a teenager - Many years ago now! (when it was known by it's previous name)
It goes on easily and leaves my skin feeling very soft and smooth.
I have occasionally tried other face creams/fluids and always come back to Olay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews