Customer Reviews


227 Reviews
5 star:
 (181)
4 star:
 (26)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bit pricey but worth it!
Recently I decided to try some new moisturisers for comaparison and as soon as I stopped using this product my skin went all 'teenage' again - shiny, large pores and spots starting appearing - the other creams I was trying were just too heavy and not well suited to my skin. Im now 2 days back on Olay SPF15 and even after the first application my skin felt amazing and...
Published on 31 May 2011 by nikongal

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too sticky
I bought this on the strength of the many positive reviews. It obviously suits many people very well.

I find that even a thin layer remains sticky hours later. I don't like sticking to the pillow case, and got up and washed the cream off!

I persevered for a few days & nights, but I don't think I'll use it again, hence the one star as I've wasted my...
Published 9 months ago by Josephine


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bit pricey but worth it!, 31 May 2011
Recently I decided to try some new moisturisers for comaparison and as soon as I stopped using this product my skin went all 'teenage' again - shiny, large pores and spots starting appearing - the other creams I was trying were just too heavy and not well suited to my skin. Im now 2 days back on Olay SPF15 and even after the first application my skin felt amazing and after 4 applications the clarity of my skin is vastly improving! I think Im going to stick with this now and not wander off the Olay path again. Just wish the bottle was a bit bigger so would last longer, mind you, I only use a tiny bit - not even a full pump for my face and neck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FUSYYY, 6 May 2011
A WONDERFUL PRODUCT I WILL CERTAINLY BUY THIS AMAZING PRODUCT AGAIN AS I HAVE DRY SKIN GREAT FOR WRINKLES MAKES YOU TEN YEARS YOUNGER
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Olay total effects day moisturiser, 21 July 2009
By 
Lily (Manchester UK) - See all my reviews
I love the whole range of Olay products and use quite a few of them, but this is hands down my favorite moisturiser. My skin is sensitive and troublesome sometimes but this feels light and silky on and makes my face look smoother.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 25 Jun. 2010
By 
Uyi (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Very good moisturizer, I have noticed my skin feel softer and feel smoother, but I am not sure that it is the best for oily skin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great moisturiser!, 9 July 2009
By 
Mr. J. Green - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Olay Total Effects 7-in-1 Night Anti-Ageing Moisturiser - 50 ml (Personal Care)
I have used this product for quite a while now and am pleased that a moisturiser at such a good price can deliver as well, if not better than higher priced brands. Makes my skin feel quenched every time I use it. Marvellous! Maria x (not Jamie)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Olay, 15 Aug. 2010
By 
Mrs. T. W. Armeson "Thelma" (YORKSHIRE ENGLAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Always use Olay, love the product I bought and it is cheaper than the high st shops. Be coming again soon. Thank You.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars GOOD VALUE, 29 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
REALLY LIKE THIS MOISTURISER, I HAVE SPENT A FORTUNE ON BOTTLES OF EMPTY PROMISES IN THE PASS , BUT OLAY IS A GOOD PRICE AND DOES WHAT IT SAYS ON THE BOX
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Moisturiser, 15 Nov. 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very Please with my pruchase from Amazon of the Olay Day Moisturiser. Great price and delivery was quick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Apply and go, 9 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was for a family member who has used Olay for years, and I bought this new range 7 in one for her to see what she thought. It is lovely and she thinks the fragrance has improved and the texture is better. She also said, "Stays on a lot longer, I applied once in the morning and forgot."
Splendid words..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this product, 5 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this product, I've used it for over 10 years now after I was bought 1 as a present & my Mum loves it too so I buy it for her too. I also use the fair 'hint of sunshine' one in the summer which works wonders as I have very pale skin - plus they are both spf15 so it's a handy protector for skin too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews